13 September 2013 at 22:54

Description of business income

IN AY 13-14 THERE IS REQUIREMENT IF YOUR BUSINESS INCOME IS MORE THANE 25 LACS THEN PERSONAL ASSETS DETAIL TO BE FILE WITH INCOME TAX RETURN

BUT HERE MY QUERY IS I AM PARTNER IN FIRM AND I HAVE RECEIVED RS 5 LACS FIXED REMUNERATION AND 22 LAC SHARE OF PROFIT TAX FREE( I.E. TAX PAID BY FIRM ) NOW I WANT KNOW THAT MY BUSINESS INCOME IS 27 LACS OF RS 5 LACS ?

THANKS & REGARDS

13 September 2013 at 22:47

Edp training in cs

Is it necessary to do edp training b4 CS professional exam even if I don't want 2 practice as CS

13 September 2013 at 22:21

Ca or cwa which one to choose

Sir, Kindly clarify whether to OPT for CA or CWA & why? Which one will fetch more career opportunities. Rather what is fastest to complete assuming equal no of hard work is put up irrespective of the course. Please let me in detail.

jashvant dama
13 September 2013 at 22:01

Filing of return

dear sir,
i want to know that can i file the income tax return for the A.Y.2009-10 & 2010-11. please kindly inform me as soon as.

Kamal Vyas
13 September 2013 at 21:29

Appointment of director

Could a director of a company may be appointed as diretor in other company considering that suit against whom is pending...?

Gautam kalra
13 September 2013 at 21:28

Query

what is the meaning of speculation business

sachin alwadhi
13 September 2013 at 21:26

Cenvat credit

Hi. We are manufacture of bulk drugs company having centralised service tax registration. We are also manufacturing some drugs from job worker premises under bill to and ship to model . Not following normal job worker model.jobworker is taking excise credit on our raw material . Job worker is providing infrastructure service to us. So my question is can we take the cenvat credit of service provided by job worker?

13 September 2013 at 21:15

Regarding itr v

SIR
I have send my ITR V of assessment year 2011-12 to CPC within 120 days but That was send by me without signature. So, it was rejected by CPC. It came to my knowledge after some time, when 120 days has passed. Now time to revise the return has also expired. What is the remedy available to me.

13 September 2013 at 21:03

Meaning of turnover

if an assessee have purchases of Rs:-1.10 crore and sale of only Rs:-80 lakhs and have closing stock of Rs:-30 lakhs, his gross receipt amounts to Rs:-75 lakhs during the year, then can he opt for 44AD as he have sale of less than Rs:-1 Crore?

13 September 2013 at 20:53

Articleship

Sir, if I downloaded form 102, 103 from ICAI website. but in form 102 it is written diagonaly as 'for reference only'. is that ok ?

ARTICLESHIP 30 June 2026
Taxation Content Writer Intern

Interactive Media Pvt Ltd.