Sanjay Sharma
26 October 2013 at 13:26

Tds on immovable property

I have a query about TDS on Immovable Property under Collaboration Agreement, which was done before 01/06/2013. Under this Agreement Builder (Company) will construct 4 floors for Individual person and incurred construction cost exactly 55 lacs. in lieu of that individual person agreed to transfer 1 floor in favour of builder.
Now, Sale Deed for that particular floor is going to registered in favour of Builder.
Will Individual Person deduct TDS @ 1% on 55 lacs, if yes, than what is the date of deducting TDS?
Thanks in advance.

Rahul Poddar
26 October 2013 at 13:24

Depreciation on plant & machinery

dear Sir,

Please advise what is the treatment of Fixed asset in Balance Sheet (as per Companies Act, 1956) when WDV Of Any Fixed Asset has come below 5% of its original cost.

26 October 2013 at 13:22

Audit limit

If firm has T/O under 1 cr, and if CA audited its books of accounts, then whether it will count under limit of 45 audit?

If possible, I need detail reply for inclusion and exclusion for counting limit under Audit.

Thanks in advance.

26 October 2013 at 13:15

Enquiry

I have registered for ipcc through direct entry scheme and is pursuing my articleship now.Do i have a chance to do industrial training during my final year of articleship or should i complete my service in the same firm for 3 years?

Prem
26 October 2013 at 13:14

Want to know about ipcc

can I do CA course? and what % is required to do CA after Tybcom?

sahil garg
26 October 2013 at 13:12

Resolution

resolution u/s 292(5)

26 October 2013 at 13:08

Beauty parlor

how beauty parlor services are taxable if they are using vatable goods in providing services.

hamm9597
26 October 2013 at 13:07

Tds on transportation

We import goods and take the services of clearing agent for the purpose. He charges for various expenses including Transportation. I want to know whether TDS is to be deducted on services rendered by him including Transportation or TDS is to be deducted only on Service charges excluding Transportation

26 October 2013 at 12:54

Eligibility for may2014 ipc exam.

sir i have converted from IPCC to IPC (direct entry aftr graduation)as on 26th AUGUST'13 in institute Record.
but i started my Articleship & signed the deed of Articleship as on 29th july 2013.
so am i eligible for MAY 2014 IPC exam , as i complete the criteria of 9 months practile traning in the month of APRIL'14 .
please guide me ?

26 October 2013 at 12:52

Form 112

I have registered for b.com course for CA students in IGNOU in the month of july 2013.Since I am doing the course in correspondence do we need to submit Form 112 to ICAI. If so,do we need to get signature from IGNOU for doing b.com course with them.
Please reply fast!

Follow