banner_ad

AAYUSHI KHANDELWAL
13 March 2014 at 15:42

Notice u/s 143(3)

Assessee received notice u/s 142(1)
And receive demand notice u/s 143(3)
The A.O. estimate client sales 40 lakhs and 10% profit and notice issued.

Assessee deposit in bank a/c above 50 lakhs cash so this case being scrutiny.
the assessee doesn`t show buisness loss in his return so A.O. estimate sales and issue demand notice with 271(1)(c) penalty.

Please help us in this matter and suggest any case law for refer in appeal.

Akash Nandi
13 March 2014 at 15:30

Articleship

dear expert is it possible to take transfer after completion of 1 month article kindly let me know as in my firm there is no work. all article staffs including me are just relaxing everyday i have joined this firm few days ago .

The candidate must have completed the practical training as is required for admission as a member or is serving the last twelve months of practical training on the first day of the month in which the examination is scheduled to be held: and

NOTE:
The candidate is advised in his own interest to satisfy himself/herself that he/she is re-registered immediately for training for the excess leave period if any, as on the date of filling up the examination form and before the commencement of examination (as applicable). In other words a candidate must have either completed the training or must be in service as on the first day of the month in which the examination is to be held and the balance period of training must not be more than twelve months including excess leave, if any.

Does the above line says that we are eligible to give CA Final exam after 2 years of intership.

satish m khairmode
13 March 2014 at 15:17

Sale of tender form

Sir

We intend to sale tender form at rs 500/- for procurement of micro -nutrient fertliser
a. whether VAT applicable on sale of tender form if yes then at what is Rate %
b. whether to raise VAT bill for the same please guide

N B SATYANARAYANA MURTY
13 March 2014 at 15:17

Itr v status

Respected sir/madam

I filed my ITR V within due date for the assessment year 2013-14 with a refund of Rs. 16707/-. But i forgot to send ITR V acknowledgement duly signed within 180 days. After 180 days i send ITR V to CPC Banglore. Now i had seen the message "ITR V Received after due date" from ITR V status site. Now how can i get refund? Please guide me.

Regards'
BALU

hardik parasia
13 March 2014 at 15:13

Profession tax on senior citizen

what is the age limit for profession tax for senior citizen employees

whwther a company should deduct PT of an employee whose age is 62 years

13 March 2014 at 15:11

Loan

I want a loan for my ca final study because my family background is not strong. can any bank provide me loan only upon my responsibility?

POOJA
13 March 2014 at 14:59

Commission on insurance

please tell me under which head we have to show commission on insurance?(income from other sources or business income)and whether we can deduct 40% on income to consider expenses incurred for insurance business?

thank you

13 March 2014 at 14:57

Tds on salary for resigned employees

CTC of the employee was Rs.3 lacs and he submitted investment declaration of Rs.1 lac in april 2013.
He resigned in June 2013.
Now do we need to deduct TDS ? Is it applicable since company paid only Rs.75000 for those 3 months as a salary? and lastly, do we need to collect investment proofs now from the employee? If employee is not traceable then how to treat it?

Pls reply urgently.

ramanamma

Friends
one of the assesse his total income excluding agricultural income not exceed Rs. 500000/-

Then assesse is eligible or not for Rebate U/s 87A.

Featured 02 May 2026
Senior Executive

hitesh chandwani & co

Pune

B.Com