hai sir i have one doubt in TDS. Our company given to build purpose given building contract in this contract bill all mixed up material and labour and expenses. So here i calculate the TDS only on labour or others? Kindly give me procedure and how to calculate?
dear sir
regarding TDS late fee penalty u/s200E of IT act
can U pl let us know, legal representation by IT assessee
which state HIgh courts given stay and or not given against section 200E
is there any pending /appeal before suprime court
1. If Company has issued a preference share with a premium, my query is that can company will be redeemed at the said preference share as per company act or income tax act, please reply me.
2.Please reply me the maximum rate of dividend on preference can issue by the company as per company act, 2013?
Vinod
i have registered for training under a CA firm now i would like to take transfer. because of my parent's heath. so please tell me how to take transfer I had been completed 2 year of article ship and, how should i get permission from the institute, and what should i write in the letter for transfer so that institute allow me to take transfer
KINDLY LET ME KNOW
1.DO THE SPOUSE OF NRI BECOMES NRI AUTOMATICALLY?
2.WHAT IF SHE HAS INCOME FROM TERM DEPOSITS INVESTED IN INDIA OUT OF HER SPOUSE'S FUND IN INDIA
I am a student studying engineering. I have income from FD's interest of about Rs. 90,000.
Bank deducted a TDS of Rs.9,000.
I took some part time tuition classes and earned around Rs. 60,000.
Which ITR (ITR 1, ITR 2 or any other) should I file to get my Refund as I think my total income is not taxable?
Dear Expert,
Can i send ITR-V to Bangalore via Private Speed Courier Agency..??
Exp:- Professional Couriers, BlueDart, Flying.
Pls Suggest !!!
can anyone tell me what are the compliances required in accounts and roc if a pvt ltd takes lone from other private company while one of the director is same in both company. Kindly, provide me the solution for both company as per new company act 2013.
Questions asked in june 2014 costing
CA Final paper
Please Answers the following questions:-
Question : Will the solution for a minimization problem obtained by Vogel's Approximation Method and Least Cost Method be the same? Why ?
Question : In a 3x4 transportation problem for minimizing costs, will the R2c1 cell (at the intersection of the 2nd row and 1st column) always figure in the initial solution by the North West Rule ? Why ?
I have been selected for Industrial training program at a company. My joining date is 12.06.2014. I want to know about the required activities to be performed by me.
Online GST Course - Master the Fundamentals of GST with Practical Insights
Tds