Niharika

SIR/MADAM ,
MY ATTEMPT OF EXECUTIVE EXAMINATIONS ARE IN DECEMBER 2012 .

I WANT TO KNOW THE REFERENCE BOOKS FOR THE FOLLOWING SUBJECTS :

1] SECURITIES LAWS AND COMPLIANCES .

2] GENERAL AND COMMERCIAL LAWS.

ALSO , I WANT TO KNOW THE METHOD OF STUDYING ALL THE 6 SUBJECTS PRESENT IN THE COURSE THOROUGHLY EVERYDAY??

I REQUEST U TO ANSWER ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.....

THANKING YOU .....

DASU NARESH

01 June 2012 at 10:52

Starting a coaching centre

I want to advice my friend regarding various formalities required for a coaching centre,
so please suggest me various applicable laws, permissions, other applicable registrations required for a coaching centre.

thank you

31 May 2012 at 15:26

Info abt ca final

I hav jus given PCC 1st grp in May-12 attempt, & i have cleared 2nd grp in Nov attempt. I hope i wl clear my first grp also. Experters will u guide me in which subjects i have to spend more time in CA final & which buks have to purchase for easy refernce please guide me.

Jai Bharti

31 May 2012 at 15:15

Ca final preparation

I cleared my ca ipcc in may 2011 and still I have not started my ca final preparation because of training. I am very confuse about how should I study.
I am unable to make strategy for final exam which will held in may 2014
please give your suggestion.

31 May 2012 at 00:22

Articleship transfer

i am registered under an employee under a partner and if the employee leaves the firm and the maximum limit of articles is exhuasted by partner then whether can i take transfer?

I have completed my articleship but there is extension of 166 days, can i serve this under any CA. How many article can a CA have as per recent laws

30 May 2012 at 22:21

Icwa

am completed BBA in 2011 i would like to do ICWA is that valuable for my career grow or some other studies please advise me.

manish saini

30 May 2012 at 18:03

Registration of cpt

i need to know the last date of registration for cpt appearing in december cpt 2012 exam.

archit garg

I have complied with all the requirements regarding Articleship registration still i am not registered yet.what should i do? My registration date is Feb 3, 2012 in form 103.

sourav kumar

30 May 2012 at 11:14

Best ca tuition in dehradun

hello friends i am new in dehradun. can any one tell me best tuition classes of ca final in dehradun with address.... thanks in advance.....