Is it proper to complete theory subject first and then practical subject for preparation of exam???
THEIR ARE 4 DIRECTOR IN THE BOARD. 3 DIRECTORS RESIGN BY GIVING THEIR LETTER TO THE BOARD,1 DIRECTOR WHO LEFT IN BOARD CAN CONDUCT HIMSELF BOARD MEETING FOR FILLING CASUAL VACANCY? WHAT ABOUT THE QUORUM?
Hi, Any one can guide me ,I completed my MBA and having 12 yrs of Exp. in Accounts & Finance and want to do the CA now....Pls. explain the present applying procedure and is article ship required...
where I get detail information about how to maintained e-diary? which is required to maintained for article assistant.
thanks.
if i clear my ca pcc exam in nov 2012 can i give ca final in may13? my articleship is over
Please tell,Is the new amendment regarding payment of Stipend is applicable? When? how much?
Can anybody please suggest what must be the attitude while writing exam?
In what way should i revise during exam time? because it takes to much to time to go through the entire material during exam days!
Give some tips how to write and frame the answer paper to get good marks!!
and what should be the length of answer for questions coming for 3,4,5,6 and 8 marks??
and also suggest me how to write the case laws?
please anybody suggest me i am going to give exam on this December attempt!!
Your reply will be very worthy for me.
Thank you..
Pls guide me how to deal with ISCA i find it very tricky and disliking the same.
pls give me some tips to score in CA final exam in paper ISCA and some Good Author???
Hello, can anyone tell me which are best books I can refer for CS intermediate both groups for self studies..
and last is the last date for registration for June 12 attempt?
Please tell me what books should i study for ca final as i m doing self study and what should be the pattern of completing the syllabus + revision>
Thanx in advance.
Reply soon.
Examination