07 June 2013 at 11:03

Fema

Please guide me regarding wherher RBI approval is required for making remmitance in foreign currency for purchasing shared from a foreign company of an indian company.

Please provide me the format of NOC when registered office of a proposed company is owned by any other entity/ Person (Not taken on lease by company).

Shilpa

05 June 2013 at 16:18

Preservation of records

Is there any provision specifying time period for preserving the share application forms? If not then for what period share application forms are generally preserved?

Brahm Prakash

05 June 2013 at 12:49

Redemption of preference shares

Kindly advise :

Can a listed company extend the period for redemption of redeemable preference shares beyond the due date of redemption.

sameer hule

05 June 2013 at 11:53

e-filling of form32

I want to filing form32 but i don't have credit card. How can i pay that amount.

This Query has 6 replies

A family owned public ltd co. BUT has paid up capital of less than 5 crores. The positions of MD, Dy MD & WTDs are filled up family members only who are drawing monthly remuneration.

My querry is - are sections 269, 309,310, sch xiii applicable to such a co. Do it need to comply with detailed provisions of said sections vis-a-vis managerial remuneration ? If answer is no - then what procedure it should follow regarding appointment/reappointment and/or increase etc of managerial remuneration.

Mehul B. Maniar

I have some doubts regarding " How to Create Private Limited Company ? ".

Following are my doubts:-
1) What is the procedure to register a private limited company ?
2) Where can i get format of MOA & AOA ?
3) what is the procedure for DIN Application for directors?
4) What is the format of Shares & Share Certificate?

Mehul Maniar

Priyanka

Is board resolution sufficient for increase in the salary of Managing director within limit specified in schedule Xiii ,if at the time of his appointment members conferred power to Board to increase his remuneration within the limit ?
All are requested to do a favor and suggest .ASAP

CA Manish Jain

04 June 2013 at 19:18

Problem in uploading form 8

I fill form 8 and there is no prescrutiny error but while uploading there is msg show some prescrutiny validation failed and change that data and upload again. i dont understand whats this can you help me

Please reply soon

Nitesh Agarwal

04 June 2013 at 15:29

Depriciation as per companies act

sir,
please tell me the depriciation rate for epabx system as per schedule xiv of companies act & as per income tax act

ARTICLESHIP 07 September 2026
CA Articles

Kothari Jain Patil & Chartered Accountants

Pune

ARTICLESHIP 04 September 2026
Accounts Executive