04 September 2013 at 11:20

About form 20b annual return

Dear Ajay Mishra, I agree with you for the details to be furnished in form 20B return, but i came to know that it has to be done in specific Format, so i need that format , and i also came to know that it is in Sch-v or sch iv of companies act, but iam unable to find such format,plz send me that format if u know............... Thanks alot for helping me.

This Query has 6 replies

04 September 2013 at 10:29

Annual report

Can a private company modify its Annual Report and change the venue of the AGM after it was circulated to sghareholders but before 21 days?

This Query has 9 replies

03 September 2013 at 18:56

Attachment in 2ob return

Can any one please tell me the attachment to be made in filing annual return 2oB in MCA.gov.in, also please send the requisite format of such attachement.........

Dhiraj kumar

03 September 2013 at 18:26

How to see roc return already uploaded

What is the process to see roc return of any company i.e. public documents whether it is chargeable.
Please tell me the process.

Waiting for the response

Dhiraj Kumar

03 September 2013 at 17:30

To raise paid up capital

Dear Sir

I belong to one private limited company.

It has authorized and paid up capital Rs. 1 lac.

but the BOD has decided to increase paid up capital up to Rs. 1 crore then

I need to know

what are the procedures?

how much will be Stamp duty ?

which forms during entire proceeding ?

Board Resolution if any then format ?

please help me out

thanks in advance

appreciate your time

This Query has 6 replies

03 September 2013 at 17:29

Moa

require main objects of company engage in the business of food and breweries vending through automated vending machine.

Thanx.

Rajiv Agrawal

03 September 2013 at 16:57

Listing agreement

As per clause 31(b) of the listing agreement, all listed companies are required to file Form A/B with stock exchange in case of qualified/unqualified audit report along with annual report and to be signed by CEO/MD; CFO; Auditor and Audit committee chairman.

My query is that if in any small listed company no CFO/manager accounts is appointed or is managed by an accountant employed in any group company, then who will sign the same or it may be left blank.

Please respond.

03 September 2013 at 14:28

Auditors reappointment

can we appoint new auditor in place of old auditor before the expiry of his term??...
what is the procedure??...is there is any RD approval required fr the same?

This Query has 6 replies

03 September 2013 at 13:37

Transfer of shares in lock-in period

gud afternoon..
i have a query regarding promoters lock-in period on partly paid up share warrants. All promoters holding in shares of the company is 979078 shares. One promoter is having 12,30,000 partly paid up share warrants and out of which 90,000 shares are in lock-in period. can promoter sold these 90,000 shares??...if yes, then what is the checklist?...urgent

03 September 2013 at 13:05

Initial issue of shaes in a company

Could the subscribers of a Pvt. Ltd. Co. purchase shares subscribed by them in the MOA after the company has opened its current account with bank and make payments through cheques? However some part of the subscribed capital (approx. 25%) is purchased in cash.
The company has been incorporated in March 2012, but the subscribers are making payment upto Dec. 2012.Is it permissible under Companies act 1956?
Please help out with some provisions of the Companies Act.

ARTICLESHIP 08 June 2026
Internal & Taxation Article

O P Bagla & Co LLP