Frankpro badge
This Query has 8 replies

21 October 2013 at 14:44

Appointment of a wtd

In a public company there are 4 Directors & all are drawing remuneration. Form 32 was filed when they were appointed. However i would like to know if there are any more compliances.

Pranay Patel

21 October 2013 at 13:31

Main objects_yoga related

Dear Members,

Please share the main objects for a private limited company to be incorporated for conducting yoga coachings, classes, trainings, workshops and also for yoga related merchandise like, cd, books, bags etc.

If any one have, please shares.

Many Thanks,
Pranay Patel

21 October 2013 at 11:44

Interest free loan

Can a Private limited Company give interest free loan to individuals ?

21 October 2013 at 11:26

Directors remuneration

If we appoint a MD with a remuneration of say 2 Lakhs per months for a period of 5 years,

Can we change this remuneration if we want to in the next year .

Note: Its a pvt Co .

The date of AGM is 22/09/2013 adjourned till 30/09/2013. The Notice signing date i.e. the Board meeting held on 26.08/2013. However the b/s sheet and auditors' report signed by the auditors is 13.05.2013. The Balance sheet signing date cannot be changed. How do i fill the forms as the 3 dates should be same viz date of signing of Directors' report, date of signing of balance sheet by directors and date of signing of balance sheet by auditors..

Anket Jaiswal

20 October 2013 at 21:36

Invest or trade

can a private limited company invest / trade in equity shares?

CS Seema

20 October 2013 at 20:44

Increase of authorised capital

Dear Experts please help me

my company is increasing its authorised capital. we have filed form 23 bt a query is raised by mca and we need to file form 5 till 26ty oct if form 23 is not approved till taht day do we need to pay additional fee on form 5 as the amount of fee for form 5 is Rs. 2 crore appx

Prakash M G
This Query has 12 replies

20 October 2013 at 18:46

Agm & appointment of auditor

I have one client, which is incorporated on 1 October 2009. he has not started his business till date and not filed any return or roc related matter till date. Now he wants to file income tax return and other ROC matter. For appointment of auditor, Resolution and intimation copy required for filing of Form 23B. Whether he can held AGM in September 2013 or current date and appoint auditor for 201-12 and 2012-13.

jay yadav

20 October 2013 at 16:41

Ammendment

what's book perfer for final law attempt in June 14 when New latest book will be come?

20 October 2013 at 13:15

Audit report date

Dear Sir/Madam,
We signed the audit report on 28th sep. of a private ltd company. The signed accounts was also submitted online to the income tax department for tax audit purpose. However we missed the provision of companies act for AGM due date while signing the report. Now what is remedy available?

Kindly advice.

Featured 27 May 2026
Lead Conversion Executive / Sales Closing Executive

SMJ global advisors pvt ltd

B.Com