i am working NBFC (MICRO FIN COMPANY)FLOATED 2009.COMPANY WANTED TO CONVERT PREFERENCE CAPITAL INTO EQUITY.PLZ ADVICE THE PROCESS
REGARDING THAT
Pls solve my query:-
Suppose Mr. X relative of a director is appointed as MD with salary of Rs.70000/- which is over & above the salary he is getting as a director. Now since Sec 314(1)not apply to appointment of MD,manager etc but As per Sec314(1B) three conditions are satisfied:-
1. Person other than director.
2. Remuneration more than Rs.50000/-
3. MD, Manager etc not exempt under this
saction.
He can hold office or place of profit after Sr and approval of CG as per Sec314(1B)
Now i m confused whether that person hold office or place of profit or not? please clarify rule U/s 314(1) and 314(1B).
One private limited company incorporated since 1960 has capital caluse as below:
Authorised capital of INR 10 lacs
a. Class A share of Rs 55,000
b. Class B Share of Rs.25,000
c. Class C Shares of Rs. 10,000 each (2 Shares)
d. 9000 cummulative redeemable preference shares of Rs. 100 each
Now my query is, company wants to increase its Autho. capital by Rs. 10 lacs through equity capital....then in form 5 what should be the status of the new shares ....as it can not rank pari-passu with the existing shares...???
please help.
Megha Shah
hello friends,
Can some body tel me whether there is any requirement of BOARD RESOLUTION FOR SALES OF OLD CAR.
PLEASE TELL EXACTLY SECTION WISE IF KNOW.
URGENT??????
Pre-operative expenses and its treatment in balance sheet as per Schedule VI of Companies Act, 1956?
Can anyone please provide me procedure of forming Wholly Owned Subsidiary of public company.Public company is situated in India.Public co. wants to form private WOS co.
Please tell me the details of Clause 30 of Listing agreement regarding constitution of Board and any other provision if any and intimation to Stock Exchanges in this matter.
There is a company with a paid up Capital of Rs 60 lakhs & brough forward loss of about Rs 13/- lakhs. Will CARO be applicable to that company.
Venkatesh
Hello Experts,
I am incorporating a Section 25 company which is limited by Shares. I already got a name for the company and now I want to submit MOA & AOA along with Forms- 1, 18, 32. But I don't have exact sample of MOA & AOA. So please help me to find a proper solution for this situation. I am waiting for prompt reply.
If possible then please mail me your valuable answer on my e-mail id- bhavdip_2007@yahoo.co.in
This Query has 6 replies
Please explain Book Closure & Record Date...and difference between both.
convertion preference share capital