But what i require is the complete procedure to be followed for transfer of the shares to one of the partners on behalf of the firm
Dear members,
kindly confirm if there is any specific guideline for preferential allotment of shares by PRIVATE LIMITED COMPANIES.
my understanding is that, unlike Unlisted Public Companies (Preferential Allotment). Rules, 2003 there is as such no guideline for private limited companies except following general condidtions:
1. board resolution.
2. general meeting resolution has to be passed.
3. should be within the limits of authorised capital and should be allowed in AOA of the company.
regards,
Rathin Das
company secretary
Can a partnership firm hold shares in its own name.If not kindly prescribe the formalties to be complied for transferring the the shares in the name of one of the partners which is actually held on behalf of the firm?
What is the Cretria for fixing the Director Renumaration.
Can any 1 explain me in deatil the procedure for company formation as per the latest norms?
The company is to be incorporate din KErala, What will be the stamp duty?How to pay online?MOA & AOA, POA to be drafted in normal A4 paper?Physical submission necessary?
Kindly help
This Query has 9 replies
In case of Private Limited Company,
1) whether the company can allot the shares in the name of Proprietary concern name instead of individual name.
2) whether the company can allot the shares in the name of partnership firm name.
Dear All!
Kindly let me know , valuation method required to be adopted at the time of buy- back of shares, by Private Limited Company.
Thanks in advance.
in terms of new guidelines issued by sebi, what are the time available to listed public companies for mar quarter audited or unaudited results. If unaudited then what is the time for audited thereafter.
Sir
Share Transfer rejected by the company due to specimen signature differs. Bank manager attestion submitted but in vain problem not solved.
will u pl send me the draft of affidavit to be sent as per SEBI norms/guidelines to the company?
Raghupathy M
This Query has 8 replies
I work for a software company based in Bangalore with current authorised capital of 10 Lacs, we want to increase it to 1 Crore. Please advise in detail the procedure, formalities, documents, cost factor and approx time duration.
Appreciate your valuable inputs.
transfer of shares