1. AGM notice was given asking for adjournment on account of non availability of accounts.
2. Further at the adjourned AGM accounts were not ready.
3. AGM was further adjourned for 3 months.
first adjournment was well within 15 months as stipulated in sec. 166, second adjournment to the same for the cause of non availability of accounts is exceeding 15 months.
pl suggest will it be fine to follow as asked for.
p.s. 1. extension cannot be taken from ROC as this is the case of 2 year back dated filing.
2. this is not the case of first AGM of the Company.
Pl suggest.
Please guide me on roc fees
for authorised capital of 50 lacs, 75 lacs, and 1 crore rs.
The date of incorporation of my Pvt. Ltd. company is 27/02/2010.
When I have to hold an AGM to consider the accounts. OR Can I club the accounts as on 31/03/2011. and consider the same in the forthcoming AGM to be held in August, 2011? Pls. advise ?
will u pls tell me the procedure for starting a new pvt ltd company and fees to be charged for same?
Dear Experts...
Kindly help me...i was applying for DIN No. for one of my client as per new procedure but then i got a message that the Din has been already allotted to this person.
When i asked that person he told he forgot his DIN No. In such a case, is there any procedure to find out his DIN No. under MCA SITE..?
What is the way out in this situation?
Waiting for your answer...
We are planning to authrise our Director to purchase and sell a property on behalf of the Company. Should we pass a Circular Resolution for authorising him.
Please let us know which resolutions we can not pass through Circular Resolution ?
Good Morning everybody,
As we are going to file Application to MCA [Central Government] (Form No.25A) for approval of increase in remuneration to whole-time dirctors. Please let me know the Defination of "Remuneration" as per Section 198 of Companies. Act.
WHAT ARE THE NON STATUTORY REPORTS OF A COMPANY. ARE THEY ARE PRESENTED BEFORE THE AGM ?
IF I FORM A NEW PVT LTD COMPANY, IS IT COMPULSORY THAT AT LEAST 1 DIRECTOR SHOULD BE EXICUTIVE DIRECTOR??
In MCA there is a notification that PAN of Director should be intimated where DIN has been obtained without submitting PAN details.
The Company Director do not remember whether he has submitted PAN while obtaining DIN. Now he asked me to verify and inform.
How to find out?
Adjournment of agm on account of non availability of a/c's