banner_ad

08 November 2011 at 12:36

Removal of director

dear sir/madam

my query is if director is removed u/s 283 of companies act........do we need to file form 32 for him or we can show directly in annual return as ceased director without filing form 32......

in short i want to ask is that is it compulsory to file form 32 for any kind of ceasation or appointment??????

pls rly.....

tanveer ahuja

Praveen Kumar K

08 November 2011 at 12:21

Authorised capital

1.Sir a private limited company has to be incorporated.
2.The total investment amounts to Rs 4 crore. The bank funding will be 2crores.
3.The balance 2 crores will be contributed by the promoters.
4.How much minimum should be the Authorised and subscribed capital.
5.After the capital portion and bank loan portion how should the balance funding be shown as.

HARSHIT

07 November 2011 at 18:10

Moa and aoa of fastner company

can anybody provide me soft copy of moa and aoa of a fastner co. which is manufacturnig and trading of fastners eg. nut tools nails

very urgent

07 November 2011 at 18:06

Corporate governance

corporate governance by virtue of the D.P.E guidelines of may 2010,whether adoption of this in toto is enough;or seperately whether each item of corporate governance points are required to be redrafted so as to make it applicable to each company.this is because it was felt that those guidelines are exhaustive and also gives model format exhaustively so that the psu can straight away follow those formats as it is without going to the technicalities .
members may please throw light on this.

Shruti

07 November 2011 at 17:45

Ipo by sme's

Dear Proffessional,

Please guide me the steps followed by Company Secretary in whole time practice for IPO by public company as SME process. What are the Rules and Regulation which I should GO Through?

Thanks & Regards,
Shruti

jayesh sharma

07 November 2011 at 17:37

Conversion of company in to llp

an Unlisted public limited company is to be converted in to a LLP, the registered office of the company is in west bengal, and the address of the proposed LLP is to be in Mumbai. my query is that can we change the registered office of the company at the time of conversion by incorporating in the LLP Agreement?

07 November 2011 at 15:46

Moa and aoa for an it company

Can anyone help me in providing me sample MOA and AOA for an IT product company on urgent basis.?

hitesh sharma

07 November 2011 at 14:17

Going concern

There is a private Ltd company and the company is in loss for 3 years or has profit say nominal i.e. Rs 100 in current Year

Now I want to know how to report on this point as going concern assumption of the company.

Ganu

Is there any limitation of providing distinctive no.s in share certificate i.e for Rs 100000/- paid up capital it should be a lot of 500 distinctive numbers i.e from 1 to 500 (Both Inclusive)and if more paid up capital then wide range of distinctive numbers?? Is it so under companies act, 1956

07 November 2011 at 12:25

Format of moa

i need format for MoA for a company whose main objective is doing capital market services

12 June 2026
Accounts & Taxation Executive

Winshine Financial Services

Mumbai