banner_ad

DEBJIT MAJUMDER

IF XYZ PRIVATE LIMITED WAS INCORPORATED ON 10.03.2011 AND OBTAINED PAN BEFORE 31.03.2011 AND ALSO OPEN A BANK ACCOUNT BEFORE 31.03.2011, IS IT MANDATORY TO CLOSE BOOKS OF ACCOUNT AS ON 31.03.2011 AND TO PRESENT FINANCIAL STATEMENT AS ON 31.03.2011?

amit trivedi

08 November 2011 at 22:30

Record date

Respected Sir,
Is it compalsory for every Limited company to close their Register of Members and announce Record date
for declaring Dividend in AGM?
Even closelyheld Limited Company - (Not Listed) have to close their Register of Members?
Thanking you
Amit Trivedi

08 November 2011 at 22:04

Pls help in applying din

Hello Experts

Pls tell if a person is to be appointed as a director in any company then whether form 32 is filed first then we have to apply for DIN or wat ?

but for filing form 32 for appointment of a director DIN no is required so it means that DIN 1 is required to be filed first right ?

one more doubt i have how can we check whether form 32 is filed for a director or not ?

CA. Harsh Arora

08 November 2011 at 19:47

Esi and pf

Kindly narrate the procedure of Registering into Esi and Pf.As one of my client which is now a pvt ltd company wants to Register into ESI AND PF.ALSO Narrate the procedure of level licensing and oblige.

Ashok Kumar Bansal

08 November 2011 at 17:55

Dividend

A Company declared dividend for FY 2010-11, which was approved in AGM in September 2011, in between the Company has increased paid up share capital from Rs 50 Crore to Rs 100 Crore in June 2011, the Dividend is payable on capital of Rs 50 Crore or Rs 100 Crore.

SUSHIL KUMAR SHARMA

08 November 2011 at 17:28

Annual filing problem

DEAR ALL EXPERTS,

IN FORM 20B FOR ANNUAL RETURN WE HAVE TO FILL THE DETAILS OF DIRECTORS WHO CEASED TO BE DIRECTOR OF THE COMPANY SINCE THE DATE OF LAST AGM. IT ALLOWS MAXIMUM 8 ENTRIES IN THIS PART.
WHAT SHOULD WE DO IF THERE IS MORE THAN 8 DIRECTORS WHO CEASED TO BE DIRECTOR DURING THE LAST DATE OF AGM?

THANKS

Shweta Jain

08 November 2011 at 16:11

Transfer of shares

My query is:
X is a Limited co. not public interested and its share are quoted on recognized stock exchange.
Y co.(Sister concern of X) holds 30000 shares in co.X. Now Y co is being sold and we have to transfer the shares of X, held by Y co. to Z Co.(also sister concern of X)before selling Y Co.
Please tell me the procedure for transfer of the shares from Y co. to Z co.

Ganu

08 November 2011 at 15:53

Printing share certificate

Can I fill the share certificate i.e name of the holder, certificate no.,etc with my own hand written word or i have to print it mandatorily??? Is it written in the companies act,1956 that share certificate should be printed???

08 November 2011 at 15:47

Amendment in form 2

One of my Company has date of allotment is 25.08.2011 while in form 2 they have mentioned is 31.03.2011. list of allottess has date of allotment 31.03.2011.

How form 2 can be amended

Mohit Goyal

08 November 2011 at 14:18

Incorporation of company

Can anyone provide me a copy of Draft MOA & AOA..of a company involved in business of construction of building, purchase & sale of land & buildings & related works.

Thank You.

Featured 27 May 2026
Lead Conversion Executive / Sales Closing Executive

SMJ global advisors pvt ltd

B.Com