Shruti

Dear all,

I would like to know that for shifting of Registered office from one ROC to another within the state - RD approval is required.

So is it necessary to appear before RD, and physical submission of document for taking RD approval in such case.

Thanks & Reg.
Shruti

05 October 2012 at 16:36

Section 372a

Dear Members,

do we have to make entries in register maintained u/s 372A for a period when section was not applicable.

eg. investment made my private company later converted into public ltd. (investments made in other body corporate when company was private limited)

do we have to record such transaction after conversion of co. into public limited.

This Query has 6 replies

05 October 2012 at 13:25

Appointment of m.d.

CAN ANYONE HELP ME,, IF A MANAGING DIRECTOR IS CROSSED 5 YEARS TIME FROM THE DATE OF APPOINTMENT AND HE IS NOT YET TO BE RE-APPOINTED AGAIN IN PURSUENT SECTION 317,,, WHAT SHOULD BE DONE BY THE COMPANY TO RACTIFY THAT DEFAULT IF WAS APPOINTED IN JULY 2006,,, PLZ TELL ME THE CONSIQUENCES OF THIS DEFAULT AND PENALTY IF ANY,,,,,

05 October 2012 at 13:14

Annual report

Please tell me the sections dealing with Annual Report,its format,its contents under companies act.

Rakesh

Kindly let us known what is way out for commission payable to non-executive directors from 1% to 2%.

kindly also send us Resolution of the same.

Kavita

05 October 2012 at 12:06

Views

A private company incorporated with authorised share capital and subscribed capital(subscriber agree to pay ) of Rs. 15 crore. Subcriber had just paid Rs. 5 crore and refused to pay rest of the amount immediately. On MCA website, paid up share capital is reflecting Rs. 15 crore due to filing of memorandum at the time of incorporation.

Please tell within how much time period the amount should be received from subsriber and what will be consequence if full amount is not received.

MUKESH JOSHI

05 October 2012 at 11:24

Compliance certificate

I want to know that, if in a private company where a company secretary has been appointed and he has resigned during the year and a new company secretary has been appointed but the time period gap between resignation and appointment is 25 days then whether it is compulsory for the company to take a Compliance Certificate for the period or it will not required & affect the Company.

Anumita Sharma

04 October 2012 at 17:35

Modes of board meeting

Hello Members,

Kindly inform that can we organize a telephonic board meeting?

Bharati Lahoti-sarda

04 October 2012 at 17:13

Chit fund company registration

Can i know the full procedure of Registration of Chit Fund Company in Mumbai, Maharashtra. I also want the address where this can be done and the documents required.
Is it required for all chit fund companies to register under chit fund act ?

Pooja

I want to know the whole procedure to be follow with ROC for mortgaging of immovable property.
when form 8 and 17 to be file?

Thanking you in advance
Best Regards

ARTICLESHIP 27 June 2026
Article

SNCO

Mumbai