CA Kunjan - www.canaresh.com
22 October 2015 at 03:11

Llp - form 8 form 11, late fee

llp made in april 2013 with 10000 capital, no activity till date.

how can llp pay 1 lac ruppes for 1 year delay in filing form 8, form 11?

its too high?

Preeti
21 October 2015 at 15:50

Resolution for approval of accounts

Can anyone tell me is MGT 14 is required to be filed in case of approval of accounts if date of signing of balance sheet is 25.05.2015? An early reply is needeed.

Gaurav
21 October 2015 at 13:01

Change of designation of director

Both directors of pvt ltd company are additional director appointed in March 2014. But we have not filed dir 12 for change of designation in agm held in Sept 2014. can we do this in agm held on Sept 2015. or do we have to file dir 12 for Sept 2014 itself with late fees. Moreover, I think we have to file two dir 12 because it is not taking both directors in same dir 12 and showing error that the person whose din you have entered above cannot sign the form. Pls clarify ..

Neelesh Gupta
21 October 2015 at 11:39

Subsidiary company

We have a private limited company in India with a Parent company in USA (Incorporation) now the parent company which is in USA wants to make Indian Company as its subsidiary.

Kindly guide about the procedure and also how we need to follow the accounts as for Indian company the Financial Year is April to March whereas financial year for US Company is January to December.

I also want to know more about the taxation and accounting of subsidiary company in india and Parent company in USA.

chimuturi.venkateswara rao
21 October 2015 at 08:28

Roc filing

for companies ROC filing for private limited companies(small companies) what forms and all has to be file and what is the time gap between each form

Ca Aashish Upadhyay
20 October 2015 at 19:22

Independent director appointment

Kindly give your views on the appointment of Independent Directors u/s 149 of CA 2013.

The Query is whether Son and Father who is otherwise no where related to the Company can be appointed as an Independent director in the Company.

TARIQUE RIZVI
20 October 2015 at 16:54

23-ac & 23acs

Fy 2014-15 let me know the due date for uploading the said forms and let me know the due date also. If not uploaded till due date, what will be penalty. Can you give me chart of filing fees of the said forms.

20 October 2015 at 16:09

Procedure for removal of auditor

form ADT 2 requires SRN of MGT 14 which is for special resolution. However according to section 140(1) special resolution is passed once approval from CG is received which is seeked in ADT 2

manoj vyas
20 October 2015 at 10:30

Csr activity

Sir, there is some confusion in my mind about booking of salary of our employees who appointed for doing exclusively CSR Activities. As per Circular No 36/2014 Dated 17.09.2014 salaries paid by the companies to regular CSR Staff as well as to volunteers of the companies has been excluded from booking of expenses under CSR Head.

Sir,Kindly give your valuable advice in the above matter whether we can book the salaries of above person under CSR Expenses. Kindly give reply giving references of Act and Rules or any case law available on the subject matter.

RAM V
19 October 2015 at 16:37

Roc

regarding ROC last year we have normally filling up SCHEDULE V PART III & Balance Sheet, this year MCA released MGT 7 so does this year SCHEDULE V PART III has to be scanned and attached or not needed what is MGT 7 form for??? Experts pls advise... RAMN