banner_ad

Vikas
30 June 2014 at 14:44

Input tax credt

How we can get input tax credit on service tax paid during our management and consulting services.
Is it required that all the bills of our business expenses should have bifurcation of service tax (12+2+1%) to get input tax credit..???

CA. YASH DILIPBHAI HARIYANI
30 June 2014 at 13:18

Man power supply

sIR WHETHER MAN POWER SUPPLY SERVICES FOR BANKING SERVICES PROVIDED BY SERVICE PROVIDER BE INCLUDED IN bUSINESS aUXILLIARY sERVICES OR WILL BE REGARDED AS A SEPARATE SERVICE?

pratik
30 June 2014 at 11:21

Amendment in registration

Please let me know the procedure And documents required for change in address to be made in ST-1?

what if i amend ST-1 And did not submit within 7 days?

the officer told me to fill annexure 2 and submit to old jurisdiction and then submit the new st-1 with relevant doc. in new jurisdiction??

can you help me out what is this all about??

29 June 2014 at 23:52

Service tax on dry cleaning

Kindly clarify:
"If the dry cleaner (Service Provider) is not charging service tax on dry cleaning, availing the benefit of threshold limit i.e., Rs.10 lac and service receiver is registered with ST Deptt. Under these circumstances, SR is liable to pay ST?

29 June 2014 at 23:39

For articleship

how to get knowledge regarding new amendments in tax?

29 June 2014 at 23:04

Reverse back calculation under rcm

reverse back calculation is made or not under RCM .if service tax not charged by service provider.

Mukesh Kumar
29 June 2014 at 19:01

Panety of late fill service tax

dear all please tell me how calculate service tax for fill after due date and penalty of service tax return file

Dear All please also suggest me how calculate late service tax interest charge

29 June 2014 at 15:13

Exemption for ssp

Hello sir , my query is whether ssp exemption under service tax act is one time exemption I.e. if a person starts paying service tax because in the previous his value of services exceed 10 lax rupees but now in the current year his value of taxable services in c.y. does not exceed 10 lac whether he is liable to service tax in next year.

arvinder singh
29 June 2014 at 14:06

Reverse charges

can a prop. firm or a partnership firm charge full service tax to the service receiver. though receiver is individual or a firm or company....

Respected Sir / Madam,

one of my client is working in TV serial & Films.So, My Questions is how to avail basic exemption while preparing service tax return ST 3 & where to fill basic exemption limit amount in ST 3 form.and also, please give Notification number & SI.No for the same.

Shekhar bandre
022 - 2808 8414

Featured 02 May 2026
Senior Executive

hitesh chandwani & co

Pune