What will be export documentation under GST rule?. ARE1,CT 1,CT3, Hard copy submission of rebate claim papers, Submission of proof of export. signature of Excise officer will remain same?OR everything will be online? Request to all expert to share their views
Answer nowRespected sir
I am a commerce graduate ( hons in accountancy) . can I apply as a gst practitioner ? When enrolment process is started? please advice thanks.....
Sir,as per GST scenario our Product selling rate of tax under GST falls under 18% tax Slabe.and as per Current scenario My client gives some promotional gifts items (I.e key chains,bags etc.along with Material. and under GST above said Gifts Item falls under 28% slabe.now question is what would be rate of tax of product under Mix supply (i.e 18%----28%) and also pls advise the solution of sending the free gifts items to customers.
Answer nowDear Sir,
Suppose a dealer whose turnover is below 20 lacs and registered in gst, and issues a invoice then which method of tax charging would be applicable.
1. Cost of Goods - 100/- tax rate 18%
CGST -9
SGST - 9
or
2. Cost of Goods - 100/-
SGST - 18
Please clarify
Dear Sir / Madam, kindly advice which author to refer for GST Book.
Answer nowPlease explain or share regarding the OLD stock after implement of GST.
Answer nowDear Sir/Madam, A dealer who deals exclusively in zero rated goods . whether he is required to register under the GST.
Answer nowHello every one
Let me know us that what GST rate charged on tariff heading 87149990 & 87089900. I working as an accountant in manufacturer firm & we make two wheeler & four wheeler components under these tariff heading.
And what is the type of industrial intermediates goods under GST scenario.
And above said tariff heading lying under industrial intermediates goods or not.
I am under confusion regarding this. Hoping everyone / anyone solve my problem.
RAJESH SEHGAL
rajseghal23@gmail.com
rstaxation2311@rediffmail.com
gst trp1 form how to submit and where to submit
Answer nowDear Experts, please guide me from where do I read GST from the beginning, so that I can get it clear conceptually.
Answer now
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
Export documentation under GST