banner_ad

Deeptha Srinivasa Ragavan
16 January 2018 at 17:05

Rcm on import of services

Whether GST is payable on RCM Basis for import of services, since RCM is suspended only for purchase from unregistered dealers.

Deeptha Srinivasa Ragavan
16 January 2018 at 16:28

Reg: revision of mistakes in gstr-1

Can any one tell me whether mistake committed in GSTR-1 can be rectified in subsequent month GSTR-1. If so, Let me know the procedure.

dharmender
16 January 2018 at 16:18

Tds on payment to supplier

X company paid 2.8 lakh on 11.01.2018 for purchase of goods to Y of same state.
My question is that should X company deduct TDS on payment made to supplier Y. ?

If Yes then rate ?
and How to file in GST return ?
and its same as normal TDS?

16 January 2018 at 14:48

How much tax should i pay

I WISH TO BUY A MARUTI CAR IN GUJARAT. HOW MUCH TAX PAY IN FINAL BILL. IS DEALER CHARGE CGST+SGST=18% AND IGST ALSO 18%. EX SHOWROOM PRICE OF A CAR ALREADY LEVIED A GST TAX. APART FROM THAT SHOULD DEALER CHARGE EXTRA 18% FOR IGST. PLEASE CLEAR ME HOW THE WORK GST IN MY PURCHASE.

vinay Kumar
16 January 2018 at 13:45

Taxation

What if Supplier has not charged GST on Invoice though it is eliglible @18%.Whether we need to ask a new invoice charging gst?

Binu
16 January 2018 at 12:12

Movement of sample (gst document )

Our company is whole sales trading company. As part of business sample are talking for getting order.

Cost of sample comes around 50000. What are the documents need in gst .

niloy sanyal
16 January 2018 at 11:26

Way bill

We are Manufacturing Unit & register dealer in GST. Last month we already submitted Qarterly ITC 04 return. Please note that this month we will send a MACHINE PUMP(which is not working) for repairing purpose another state & Which Taxable Value is come Rs. 241000.00.
Now our question is 1) Way bill NEED for this transaction. 2) Can this transaction will shown ITC 04 Return 3) We will send this pump through Our Normal Challan or Our Job Work Challan

I have taken registration under Composition scheme ( Voluantry Basis) on 19th Sept. 2017. For filing GST return for a period of July - Sept 17 -- Whether details required to be given from 1st July to 30th Sept. 17 or 19th Sept. 2017 to 30th September 17 ? Please clarify.

Thanks ,
Sachin

16 January 2018 at 09:30

E-way bill

Dear Sir
plz let me know that, if a registered person supply material to another registered person within 0.5 km and also with in same state, whether he has to generate E-way Bill. second if a Registered service provider receives material for fabrication/ alteration/ mechanical / winding of motor. from a registered person . after his works, he has to return the material with invoice , whether he has to generate E-way bill. pls advice.

Girish Sharma
15 January 2018 at 19:08

Applicability of gst on commission agent

Dear Sir
One of my client is a commission agent of a company located outside India getting commission in foreign currency for goods which are exempt. Whether he is liable to get himself registered though his commission income is less than 20 lakhs.
Please guide

18 May 2026
MIS Executive

Primarc Pecan Retail Limited

Mumbai

B.Com