Dear Professionals,
Case:
My company situated at mumbai, purchases goods from local dealer of Mumbai. That dealer supply goods directly to our construction site located at Andhra Pradesh.
Question:
Can my company avail full vat credit or not?
It is branch transfer or not?
IF my company is not entitled for VAT credit then up to what extent credit is availabe??
Thank you
HI
My friend is running a small printing press managed by him and his brother in which there is no other employee at Mumbai. and the annual turn over is less than 5Lacs. Please Suggest me is it compulsory to register and payment for professional tax ? Please suggest me soon.
Thanks.....
One of our clients is starting a cold storage warehouse. He is purchasing material for construction of the warehouse which has exceeded the Rs 5 lacs. As per the act a you can register voluntarily paying deposit of Rs 25000 & its mandatory to register if the ''TURNOVER'' exceeds Rs 5 lacs. The query is whether the client can register under mandatory registration rule.
Thank You
Dear Sir
We transfer our goods to our branch through F form. which type of record we have to maintain for F form purpose.
Thanking You
RAvi
Dear Sir
Our company have two branches. it is in delhi and Gurgaon. Our senior transfer the goods to delhi branch through F form. They charge the excise duty in gurgaon and made sale in delhi after charging 5% Vat. Wat is the advantage to company after doing such transaction.
We are a partnership firm our office located in Maharashtra we have a PTRC no (Since Feb 2009)but it is not found on mahavat website can i deposit profession tax manually against this PTRC no or there any alternative to register this no online and the partnership firm is required to deposit profession tax ?
Kindly do the needful
If Company "A" which is situated at State of Tamil Nadu is selling a product to Company "B" which is siutated at State of Pondicherry and if company "B" uses the product in State of Tamil Nadu, can we issue C-Form considering that there is inter state sale transaction. My point is whether one has to see the consigee address or usage point in case of issuance of C-Form when sale transaction is taking place between two states.
A.Somasundaram
Hi, I am looking for some one who can get VAT refund quickly on reexports done from India to various country, any professional company who can manage claim VAT back for the reexports done from India can contact us at
ashwindesai@hotmail.com
amol@ecreeativeindia.com
Team
We as a construction company, doing some URD purchase like Sand, Bricks and hollow blocks and there are no tax invoices for these meterials. Could you please let me the tax implication on these URD purchases. Payment is being done by A/c payee cheques against vouchers for these vendors. Does these purchases needs any other documents for proof of purchase. please advise.
Venkatesh
Please let me know who has to provide indemnity bond when a duly filled C - Form is lost in transit by the seller.
Vat credit