banner_ad

Kanwal Jit Dhaliwal

06 December 2012 at 16:01

Dissolution of partnership firm

1. I and my partner have signed a partnership deed on 09 Nov 2012, which has been duly notarized. The firm has not been registered yet. Due to certain unavoidable circumstances we have decided to dissolve the partnership. The firm does not possess any property or assets. During this period the firm has also not transacted any business and has no outstanding dues. It has not even opened a current bank account. However, Pan Card has been issued.

2. Can you please help me on the following aspects:-
(a)Procedure for dissolution by mutual consent in this case.
(b)Disposal of the Pan Card.
(c)A sample deed of dissolution that would be suitable in the stated context.

SANGITA BISOI

If a citizen of America i.e N.R want to purchase a property in India who is neither NRI not a person of Indian origin nor resident in India, so can acquire a property in India?
If Yes then what are the repatriation effects ?
What are the taxation effects on TRF OF Property?
Please suggest....

RAJU MAL BARDIA

06 December 2012 at 10:46

Company secretary

Sir,in our group we hv 10 pvt Ltd & 1 Ltd companies out of which 2 co.s ( 1 Pvt Ltd plus 1 LTD) having paid up capital is more then Rs.5 crores.So as per co.s act we have to appoint a whole time co. secretary.So our quiry is :-
1.Since all these co.s are under same management and in one group as such whether one whole time co. secretary will be enough for both these co.s

2. or we hv to appoint two seperate whole time co. secretary for ecah of these co.

pls. advice

05 December 2012 at 15:10

Conversion of pvt. co to llp

If I m doing conversion of pvt. ltd. co. to LLP according to the provions of 47(Xiiib)of income tax act then where will the accumulated reserve of the co. will go as clause 47(xiiib) of I.T. act says that
"no amount is paid, either directly or indirectly, to any partner out of the balance of accumulated reserve standing in the accounts of the company on the date of conversion for the period of three years from the date of conversion"

Pls help me...!!!

NEERAJ SAGAR

04 December 2012 at 19:52

Minimum capital requirement

Can anyone please let me know is there any minimum capital requirement in case of Power/Energy Company. If So please tell the section or rules relating to it.

Thanks n Regards

Pragnya

04 December 2012 at 17:07

Depreciation provision

can you tell me that it is compulsory for a company to made a provision for depreciation ??

thavnesh kumar

03 December 2012 at 20:49

Format of appointment of auditor

we have appointed auditor on AGM on 27/09/2012 for f.y.12-13. and he accept the appointment . But after 7 days he resigned. now what we have to do ? whether we have to call EGM FOR APPOINTMENT OF AUDITORS, PREVIOUS AUDITOR HAS NOT FILED THE FORM 23B, IF CALL FOR EGM, THEN WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE AND WHAT IS THE FORMAT FOR CALLING EGM, AND WHAT IS THE FORMAT OF LETTER FOR SENDING TO NEW AUDITOR

akbar

You are requested kindly send draft Resignation Letter of Partner from Partnership firm Resignation Letter of Partner from Partnership firm

Rem

30 November 2012 at 12:09

Provident fund

In what name the Cheque and Demand Draft should be taken for payment of PF.

Dipak Bhatt

29 November 2012 at 17:23

Refund of processing fees

I had received sanction letter for Housing loan from bank with validity 90 days. Bank took processing charges from me. But they didn't sanction me loan in 90 days with technical reason. They haven't inform me yet the technical reason. Now I am struggling to receive my full amount processing fees. Please suggest me to whom should I contact apart from bank officer to get justice and my full amount.

Featured 14 April 2026
GST CONSULTANT

Abhishek G Agrawal & Co.

Korba

CA Final