Any body please gide me....
A client want to transferring all assets and liabilities from his father income tax file to his own income tax file after his father death.
Any format/legal language please provide me..
Kuldeep Dixit
Company wants to consolidate its shares and for that it has taken shareholders resolution in AGM held on 30th September,2011 , till date the Company has not consolidated its shares;in this regards I want to know till what time Company can consolidate its shares i.e time till which resolution passed by shareholders is valid.
Kindly let me know any sections of Companies Act,1956, which speak about this.
Under Which section it has been mentioned that "Preparation Of Financial Statements is the responsibility of management"?
can some one provide me section list of ipcc law in business law and corporate law
Hi please tell me dat is there any change in company law of ipcc since 2009? I ve old book of company law of ipcc of PPS GOGNA. I mean is there any new amendment in company law?please answer me soon as soon as possible.thanks in advance.
DEAR ALL,
PLEASE GUIDE ME HOW TO REGISTER A LAW FIRM IN DELHI WITH THE PROCEDURE????//
Dear all,
Can you guide me how to float NGO?
I think it is registered under the trust act but what are the procedures?
factories act provide 48 hours limit in a week. Is this limit included overtime of workers also.
what if workers of acompany worked in a day for 12 hours.
In this case OT is of 4 hours per day or 3 hours.
company pays basic+DA, HRA, LTA, ED and conveyance.
is overtime pay is double of basic + DA or double of all of above.
For PF & ESIC whether all will be considered or only basic + da is required.
Our firm is a practicing CS firm in that one of our group company is covered under section 383A of the Companies Act, 1956, & FCS is also a Director of that company, SO the director can sign compliance certificate as a Director of that Company
How can we create a new company if all members are not indian citizen.I want to know resident definition in company law.is any difference than income tax definition of resident
Assets transferring to son after death of father.