sir, i am pursuing cs rite now , i am in cs final , what other course can i study with it so that i get a high paying job , i am a b.com (hons) graduate?
Sir. i am a newly qualified ca want to start my career outside india( for better packages). i have working knowledge of Tally.erp 9,all kinds of taxation and auditing(2 years experiance as a paid staff in a ca firm). now i want to pursue sap-fico\ cisa\ ifrs. whether these courses are beneficial to get a handsome job outside india??? if in your opinion there is any other course which can help me to start my career outside india. plz answer.
sincerely Ayan
HELLO SIR MY NAME IS NITESH.I AM COMPLETED MY CPT IN DEC.2011 SO BECAUSE OF TYBCOM EXAM I AM NOT COMPLETED IPCC AFTER CLEARING CPT SO I WANT TO DO IPCC IN MAY 2014 EXAM SO WHEN I AM DOING IPCC REGISRATION TELL ME DATE FROM THESE DATE TO THESE DATE.
HI,
I WANT TO OPEN A SCHOOL IN KASGANJ(U.P.-WEST).BUT I AM LITTLE CONFUSED ABOT IT PROCESS i.e:-
1)WHICH WILL BE BETTER SOCIETY OR TRUST ??? 2)PROCESS FOR LICENSE???
3)SUBSIDY THAT WILL PROVIDED BY THE GOVT?? 4)FROM WHICH CONCERNED AUTHORITIES I HAVE TO TAKE PRIOR APPROVAL???
5)ANY SPECIAL LOAN PROVISION??
6)WHICH WILL BE THE CHEAPER SOURCE OF FINANCE e.g. MSME, GOVT SCHEME ETC..
7)AND OTHER RELATED ISSUES
PLEASE HELP ME OUT.
THANKYOU
Kindly Guide us in following matter related to COP.
Mr.CA is fresher CA and paid assistant of CA can he opt for full time COP or his COP will be considered as Part time having no attestation right?
Dear experts,
Iam interested in working in dubai. I have completed my CA inter and articleship.
Please tell me if i work in dubai for 5 years and then decide to comeback to india and try for a job in india, will companies in india take me?
please clarify.
Sir i am in ca final my attempt is on nov. 2015 ....i want to join cs course ....is this the write time to join the course and what are the benefits of persuing ca with cs
R/sir
I a student of CA Final is pursuing my articleship from last 7 months. I want to know that is articleship done from faridabad is not fruit reaping.. I am really confused but i am a bit satisfied with the. work environment there.. So i just want you to please guide me that whether i should continue with it or not...
After clearing CA, I am working in a cement industry as account officer. I want to make my career in coporate finance.
I am thinking about CIMA, CFA etc. or some internationally recognized course.
Please advise me.
Further education