Please advise how to calculate duty draw back available on exports. We are claiming Cenvat facility.
Is there any difference between baggage and bonifide baggage ?
Please don't explain in a bookish way.Expain with an example.
Pritom Baruah
If a textile company is exporting its products & also constantly imports spares/ machines for its operation what are all the Export Incentives (including EPCG) is available for it? What are all the forms to be filled...? where it has to be filled? how to fill? IF the company has many options means which one is the best one...?
Experts opinion in this are highly appreciated and treasured...
Thank you!!
Please advise about the amount for which Bank Guarantee is to be executed with Customs Dept.while importing under EPCG Scheme.Is it for the amount of Duty Saved i.e. Authorozation value, or for Export Obligation.
Agar kisi co.ka tin/vat no. tamilnadu me registered hai or custom deptt. ko invoice/bill delhi branch/corp. office ka diya hai jahan pe co. vat dept. me registed nahi hai, kya yeh chal sakta hai ya nahi,
because custom officer wants invoice shoulb be issued by tamilnadu office.
what can we do to reply the officer.
We are constructing a new manufacturing plant at Kolkata for which we will be importing various plants & machineries. We came to know that we can avail benefits of less BCD on P&M, finished goods etc. We would like to know how to apply for Project Import Benefits, if any of us had experience such a subject.
Can I do the export of imported goods to Nepal?? I will importe teh goods from other countries and re-export as such the goods to Nepal??
Whether the same is permissible?? Are there any restrictions??
can anyone pls reply that as a CA what are the certificates we need to provide to a exporter client so that he can furnish it to the assistant/deputy commissioner if he comes under the drawback scheme.
within what period it is to be furnished and i read it somewhere that it is to be furnished from 2004.
pls reply as soon as possible.
whether any of the above certificates is to be given to any other person then commissioner than pls provide the list.
contents of certificates will be appreciated.
sir,
I havn submitted 2 claim for SAD refund in the month of DEcember 2009....
the claim relates to one importer only..
both claims are for different bill of entries one is imported in the month july
the second was imported in the month of september...
the goods also sold of July import in the month of July as well as in august
the goods imported in septermber sold in month of september and november...
the department raised query as we didnt submit the one single claim...
so is the department is correct...???
as i filed separete claims because goods are sold in different months like july import in july and august
sept. import in sept and october..
pls guide me as early as possible.....
Tapas Aghera
CA FINAL STUDENT
If an EOU exports goods through Merchant Exporter then what would be the benefit to
EOU and how would the Merchant exporter Benefit?
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
Duty draw back on Exports