Babu
31 August 2012 at 14:05

Ed and hed

what is Education cess and /higher education cess? where the collected amount goes? what purpose amounts used for?

varsha
30 August 2012 at 22:05

Sec 28aa

Interest on delayed payment of duty consequent to final assessement or re-assessement-
when will the time period for calculation of interest will start-
1) frm d first day of the month in which the duty is provisionally assessed till d date it is paid, or
2) frm the first day after the expiration of period of 3 months frm the date the duty is finall assessed or re-assessed

Soumyabrata
30 August 2012 at 18:23

Bonded warehouse license

Please provide me a sample board resolution for obtaining bonded warehouse license. It is really urgent.

Babu
30 August 2012 at 15:59

Sad reimburshment

Company having 80% of its raw material via imports, paying huge amount of SAD, now they hold decent amount of SAD accumulation, and they are not dealing with export as well, now, kindly advice what are the ways available to get SAD reimbursement? company situated in TN Chennai, dealing with metal manufacturing ( recycle process )

30 August 2012 at 12:41

Cvd imposed in customs and excise

Cvd is imposed in customs and excise on which basis

swapnil dalal
29 August 2012 at 22:44

Epcg license

actually i want to know procedure for getting duplicate EPCG License from custom .
we had lost original EPCG license .

can anybody help me out ?

Kashyap Trivedi
28 August 2012 at 13:20

Sez supply

What type of Benefit get in SEZ Supply?who can claim for benefit (Supplier or buyer)?

Manoj Kumar Pandey
27 August 2012 at 12:56

Company formation

we had applied Form 1A for the name availability for a new company formation with the option pay later payment. Now we had pay the Fee of Rs. 1000/-. how can we pay the fee without net banking.

Thanks & Regards
Manoj Kumar Pandey

27 August 2012 at 11:40

Deposition of mot charges in advance

Dear All

Please intimate whether assessee is required to deposit MOT charges in advance for customs work. if yes, please intimate custom notification no./circular no.

27 August 2012 at 09:26

Exemption for trust

Respected experts,

I am engaged with the Mission Hospital, which is a Trust. We are importing a Cath Lab Machine from US. It is our first import transection. I want to know that is there any exemption or benefit for the trust in this import transection ??