A person maintained a functional hall (kalyaana Mandapam)
1.rental income from function wise
2.rental income from customers on daily staying income
Question:
1.assessee rental income treatment business or property income
2.construction of functional hall value depreciation claim allowed in it act.
can we can appeal on that ground that we did not have taxable income that so we did not file return ..or we should go for other option
Hello Team,
I have one query that is TCS Applicable on Credit Notes while in related sales invoice TCS already collected and TCS return also filed..?
Sec 44ada professional income person it returns filed up to f.y.19-20. assessee purchase of apartment f.y.14-15 Apartment value debited to capital account
Some development expenses f.y.17-18
Some development expenses f.y.19-20(missing)not entered in books
If assessess sales of apartment in f.y.20-21.
Question:
1.Assessess purchase of apartment value and development expenses credited by capital account and debited to purchase of apartment account in f.y.20-21 in books
2.development expenses missing in f.y.19-20 year debited to purchase of apartment account in books accepted in it act f.y.20-21
I have 1 query related LTA exemption.
Q. One employee he booked one Cab and travelled from Bangalore to Goa and Goa to Bangalore. Is he eligible for LTA Exemption. Can we consider Cab as Mode of Transport ?
Thanks & Regards
Is ankylosing spondylitis will come under section 80U tax deduction benefit for locomotor disability
I wanted to file Return data correction type of rectification through offline mode as online mode is not reflecting.
When I am creating request for rectification and downloading ITR XML/JSON for data correction, how to make changes in XML / JSON File and how to convert XML/JSON File into the utility in which I can make correction.
Sir/Madam
One of our employees pay House Rent and also pay Housing Loan Instalments, please guide below two issues-
He is resident other city/state at where he is currently working and pay house rent??
Can he claim deduction u/s 24 & 80c ag. Housing loan paid during the year and HRA deduction
He is resident in same city and pay both Rent and housing loan –
Can he claim deduction u/s 24 & 80c ag. Housing loan paid during the year and HRA deduction
Sir, Since last many days, I am trying to file ITR 3 for my various clients, but could not. At the last moment, when I click for verification, an error message appears om the screen "Something went wrong, please try later". I have tried my all efforts but failed. Please guide me what should I do ?
There is a retirement of partner on 18/08/2020. How to deal with it. Do we have to prepare Profit or Loss Account and Balance Sheet or Can We prepare it on March 2021. As the firm is running in loss since 2017-18 till 2019-20 and the loss is Approx Rs 55 Lacs and in the Currrent year the Profit is Rs 29.50 Lacs for the F/y 2020-21. How To Charge Depreciation will we have to charge on proportionate basis while preparing 18/08/2020 Profit and loss Account or it will be charged only on March 2021 closing.
Rental income treated business or property income