vamshi krishna koutika

06 October 2012 at 16:58

Form 112 for articleship registration

I have qualified group 1 of ipcc in may 2012, besides i have also qualified the CWA foundation,but iam yet to file form 112 as i have decided to postpond my CWA inter for th next attempt,i would like to know if it is compulsary to file form 112 along with 103,would it make any difference if i make it after getting registered with ICWAI for CWA inter

06 October 2012 at 14:22

Issue related to roll no

I have passed my IPCC 1st group exam in may 2012 n now I am registered for group 2 but roll no in admit card issued by icai for my November 2012 exam is again for group one due to negligence while filling examination form by mistake i wrote IPCE 1st group instead of IPCE 2nd group... plz tell me the procedure to resolve that problem......

PATHAK DHARMENDRA

06 October 2012 at 10:23

Irrevocable letter of credit

DEAR SIR / MADAM

UNDER IRREVOCABLE LETTER OF CREDIT WHAT CLAUSE WE SHOULD ADD SO THAT OUR BANK GETS "NOTIFIED CREDIT" WITHOUT SUBMITTING PROOF OF DELIVERY FOR CONSIGNMENT. WE ARE FACING PROBLEM FOR GEETING NOTIFIED CREDIT BEFORE EXPIRY OF L/C. WE ARE NOT ABLE TO GET OUR L/C DISCOUNT, ALWAYS OUR BANK ASK ACCEPTANCE/CONCERN FROM CONSIGNEE. ON OTHER HAND CONSIGNEE TAKES STAND THAT WITHOUT COMPLETING DELIVERY OF CONSIGNMENT THEY DON'T GIVE APPROVAL TO THEIR BANK FOR DICOUNTING / NOTIFIED CREDIT. PLEASE HELP & REPLY

Abhay
This Query has 7 replies

05 October 2012 at 16:54

Tds

Suppose an employee joins in August 2012 then for the purpose of Tds should I consider 8 Months or 12 Months

Sanket Shah

05 October 2012 at 14:58

Project finance

I want to prepare a project finance report. Can any1 pls help me in this matter. I want the format in which report is to be prepared and points to be considered in the preparation of report. Is there any risk involved in certifying the report?

DHIREN

05 October 2012 at 13:53

Courier /fueal charges

What is the fueal charges , why courier agency charge in therier bill, please explin

This Query has 6 replies

05 October 2012 at 13:28

Agreement format

i need to know about the points in agreement of a farm house/villa...pls reply

pulkit kahlya

04 October 2012 at 21:27

Article registration

what is part time cop ...??can he eligible for registered article under him ...??

04 October 2012 at 19:47

Professional tax

Respected Sir,

Can any one Guide me on PF, ESI & Professional Tax matter...

I want to know the rate of PF , ESI , and Professional Tax of Employees...

I am working in one Pvt. Ltd. Co. in Gujarat..

Co. is deducting PF , ESI and Professional Tax & i have to verify the same...

So please guide me on that..

Can i verify from Return or What ???

I have no idea about it so help me.

Thanks in advance...

rakesh

04 October 2012 at 19:00

Registering temple under trust

dear all can anyone let me know the procedure for registering temple under trust in Andhra Pradesh, Secunderabad. Whether it is better to register as religious trust or charitable trust....

ARTICLESHIP 30 June 2026
2 posts Article assistant and Articleship completed students

Chirag N Shah & Associates

Mumbai