This Query has 9 replies
Hello! I had completed my 8 months of articleship but now I want dummy articleship because I want to prepare for final n I will get married after 1 month so I want d ca who can provide me dummy articleship registered can u suggest me ..
Dear CA Club Members,
A company in India, has done some expenses on behalf of its WOS in Dubai, on the request.
What is the procedure to get it back which Indian company has done on behalf of its WOS. And is there any time limit say 6 months or 9 months to get this amount back?
Thanks in anticipation
Mamta Batra
verification of answer sheet is helpful if the students get 295marks is it really worth!???
respected sir,
i am a chartered accountant from Amritsar, have started my own practice but every where ( banks, other govt institutions) i am approaching for work, they ask me for partnership firm,my question is, can a proprietorship concern get work or not? even for empanelment purpose,proprietorship concerns not counted, also heard that in near future bank audits will not be allotted to prop. concern,if this would be the case then why formation of prop. concern are allowed , if they don't get any work.than the only options left with them is:
either go for job under old established firm which would exploit them at lower pay scale or continue their practice of tax audit/ consultancy at fees much below the prescribed fees scale , as clients in smaller towns won't pay
my prop.firm is registered with icai from aug,2010, my COP date is 10.02.2010, when would i'll be eligible for bank / rbi empanelment. please reply soon
Dear all
I want to a remittance to our one of counterpart in Hong Kong and when I submit Farm 15CA Using Farm utility there is a option "country to which is Remittance is Made and in this column all country name show but there is not Hong Kong .
so how can i submit this farm pls let me know....its very URGENT ..
Thanks in advance......
Tahir Khan
Dear Sir
can any body tell me what is the procedure of export documentation and what documents is required and from where i can do some course in export management
FORM112 IS REQUIRE IN ARTICALSHIP REGISTER WHEN DOING MCOM BY CORRESPONDENCE??ANY STAMP OR ANY REQUIRE???
Hello Sir,
I m Deepak Kumar Gupta C.S (Executive) pass student in june-2013 and have also cleared my B.com (H) from Delhi University 58% marks in October 2013. I m registered for IPCC after B.com under direct entry scheme.
Kya mere liye C.A Undergoing training exempt hai?
Kya m without Undergoing training ke C.A IPCC ke exam ko de sakta hu.
Reply me please E-mail ID ca9717@gmail.com
I have completed 6 month's of my articleship period in a firm and now I want to take a transfer to another firm. But my principal is not allowing me to do the same. Also he threatens me that he'll ruin my career if I won't listen to him. Please help me I don't know what to do.
Articleship