Whether PAN will mandatory for ANY purchase or sale transaction over Rs.1 lakh - Applicable for ALL or .....?
my friend worked in city he got PAN based on employer address and filed IT return from that address . Now he settled and doing business on his native village
1. how can he change PAN address & Jurisdictional AO
2. can he file IT return without change of Jurisdictional AO from his village address
Can a company incur administration expenses in foreign countries with out having WOS or JV or Branch?
Dear experts i want some doubts to be clarified Please suggest me I joined M'COM last year and now i am in final year and i joined Articleship from OCT this year and i am not taking exams of M'COM final year still i want to submit FORM 112 to ICAI for seeking permission of additional course
sir. kya aap mughe ye bata skate ho ki koi bank account NPA kab or kaise banta he or agar banta he to kya bank us ACCOUNT KO NPA banane se rok skti he. agra ha to kaise please reply
Dear sir, Can anybody will provide me the Draft MOA/AOA for following nature of business
1.software portal companies offering local customer support
2. Advertising Department - will work as an advertising agency for many companies in India
3.Event management activity - we conduct events from simple event to mega event for various industry
Dear experts,
My laptop is being damaged due to filling of water.mother board n some other parts is damaged n company service center told me that it will take a huge amount to repair.I can't afford this huge amount please tell me what should I do?.whether there is some other alternative available instead to repair from company..please help me.Its a humble request
If amount of Rent is exceeding the limit in February then tax to be deducted from april or for February only.
IF. Rent is 15000/- pm and from february 16500/- So total amt of Rent will be 1,83,000/- so in this case we should deduct tds on 33,000/- only. or on 1,83,000/-
We submitted a company name (SK TARANG INFOMATICS Private Limited) through Inc-1 which got approved 2 days ago. Now the client wants to change the name to "SK TARANG INFORMATICS PRIVATE LIMITED" How do we go about changing the name now because the proposed new name is very similar to the name that just got approved?
Pan over rs. 1 lakh purchase or sale