banner_ad

Krishan Kumar Garg

25 March 2018 at 19:21

Fema

Request confirmation/ views that:
I as Indian resident can borrow on repatriation basis up to USD 2,50,000 or equivalent as per FEMA terms such as interest free loan, having minimum maturity period of one year, transfer of funds through their NRE account from my daughter and son in law who are NRIs
and
I can use such funds for earning interest, of course, pay applicable income tax in India.

24 March 2018 at 21:03

1 % tds on purchase of property

if we are purchasing a property of Rs 52.00 lakh in joint name. then we have to file 1 % tds on 2 parts with consideration amount 26.00 lakh or we have to file tds on consideration price of 52.00 lakh 

question 2) we are applicable for 1 % tds or not ? as we have the property on joint name and when we filing the tds then the amount should be 26.00 lakh on each challan. which is below 50.00 lakh

umar shah

24 March 2018 at 18:19

Workin progress

How to calculate Work In Progress in works contract services work
Can any one provide excel format

Thanks&Regards
UmarShah

BHARGAV SHANKARWALA

HOW TO MERGE 2 DIFFERENT CHARITABLE / RELIGIOUS TRUST HAVING SAME OBJECTS IN GUJARAT

Sopan Dattatray Pingale

22 March 2018 at 16:36

Profession tax

I am trying to upload the MSPT return. I have downloaded the return template from New Automation and duly filed in all the details. However, while uploading the return, i am getting the following errors: 1) Error while file upload 2) At least one BRF message of type W, E, A or X occured 3) Balance payable should not be more than zero. (Please note: the balance payable is not more than zero) Kindly help me to understand the above errors so that I can upload the return at the earliest.

vinayaka

I have pay Rs. 110000/- P.M. rent for Gowdown. From Aug 2017 I paid Rs. 99000 rent after deducting Rs. 11000 TDS amount.
From the Aug 2017 I have not paid TDS amt and returns also not filed. So, How to file return and what is the TDS Interest and penalty and TDS filing late fee amount

PUNITA

Kindly provide me the format of the partnership deed in case of death of a partner and simultaneous admission of the legal heir (in my case, wife of the deceased partner) in replacement of the deceased.

Santosh Kumar Ghosh

20 March 2018 at 16:03

Pf esi

Need your kind advice.

Should one with gross salary of Rs. 34500/- become eligible for Pf & ESI.
Basic Pay =10,350.00
Special Allowance=14,400.00
Medical Reimbursement=1,250.00
Leave Travel Allowance=1,725.00
Transport Allowance=1,600.00
HRA=5,175.00

Please suggest what could be the salary structure and payslip template in Excel.

shevya
This Query has 8 replies

19 March 2018 at 18:48

Nri propritor current account

that an NRI proprietor can hold current account in bank in India of Indian Proprietorship firm? that mean can continue open this current account after changing his status of resident ?

18 March 2018 at 16:22

Non payment of gratuity and bonus

A Pvt. Ltd Company has not paid my Eligible Gratuity and Bonus even after several request sent. I would like to know where to complain lodged

Featured ARTICLESHIP 19 March 2026
Article Assistant

Gupta Sachdeva & Co. Chartered Accountants

CA Final