banner_ad

Krishanu Chowdhury

19 November 2018 at 09:54

Profession tax

A PERSON ENGAGED IN STITCHING BUSINESS. WHAT WILL BE HIS PROFESSIONAL TAX?

17 November 2018 at 17:33

Regarding srn cancellation

We Have applied DIN dated 22.09.2018 for sanjana.A during that process payment has been made and even SRN has been generated but we have received back the amount paid. SRN has been expired so we need to cancel that SRN. We have tried so many ways. I am requesting you to assist in this regard at the earliest.

Please reply me immediately.. its too important for me.

Arumugam

What’s the tax implications when immovable property of a charitable trust is transferred/taken over by another charitable trust with same objects? Should the corpus fund be paid to the trust by the taking over trust?

SALMA K

16 November 2018 at 10:25

12a registration

shall I translate the malayalam Trust deed to english, while attaching with the form10A(Application for 12A Registration) in Income Tax site? could they understand the trust deed, if it is in malayalam?

Kamal Sharma

please provide me the format of Affidavit Declaring Intention to become Partner in new partnership firm registration

TARIQUE RIZVI

13 November 2018 at 21:32

Profession tax of director

Ours is a pvt ltd company. Head office is at Bombay. Branch Office is at Andhra. Director is being paid salary by the head office at bombay ans is therefore paying Rs 2500 PTEC in bombay only. Director is not being paid any salary by the branch office. Whether the director will have to pay 2500 PTEC in Andhra also.

MADAN B ATHAWALE

12 November 2018 at 17:45

Submission of trust accounts

WHAT IS CORPUS CERTIFICATE AND SPECIMEN FOR THE SAME REQUIRED

Asim Ahmed Shaikh

Hi, this may not be related to CA but I guess this group can be of help to me. I had PAN card with name as SK ASIM and all documents has full name as Asim Ahmed Iqbal Ahmed Shaikh. So as per PAN name my bank account name is same as SK ASIM. For a reason, I had to correct name on PAN card to full name and now the new PAN card as well as on other documents the name is Asim Ahmed Iqbal Ahmed Shaikh. Now I have 2 PAN cards with same PAN (number), however, the bank is not ready to update/correct my name and asking me to apply for change of name in Gazette. Actually my name is not changed, its same in the income tax department from beginning. Its just the name reflected on old PAN card was initials and now the full name. Though I have produced my original IDs in bank they are forcing me for Gazatte. So basically any alternative to update name in bank other than Gazette?

05 November 2018 at 21:00

Loan against property

Hello

I am a Director in a Pvt. Ltd. firm. The firm already has a loan exposure of Rs. 1 Crore. The firm is not able to meet its working capital requirements and because of it is incurring a loss of Rs. 2.5 Lakhs on a monthly basis. The firm's bank is not giving any further credit facility to the it. There is a property which is registered in my father's and uncles' names. Can we take Loan against that property and use its fund in this firm? If you have any other solution which can help me out in this matter is welcome.

Ashish Trehan

05 November 2018 at 20:54

Stamp duty on transfer of property

Hello

My father and uncles jointly own a property. They want to register the property under my name. Do we have to pay any Stamp Duties in this case?

Featured ARTICLESHIP 19 March 2026
Article Assistant

Gupta Sachdeva & Co. Chartered Accountants

CA Final