lambodar moharana

11 November 2008 at 21:07

global recession and inflation

dear sir,
plz tell me about
how global recession affect the inflation in india?

thanking you

CA Praveen Chopra

11 November 2008 at 17:07

ecgc premium

Can a branch manager waive ecgc premium. Does he has power to waive or negotiate the same.

Aranya Dey

11 November 2008 at 13:58

Anti Dumping Duty & Safe Guard Duty

Plz. anyone answer the followings:-
1)What is Anti Dumping Duty?
2)What is Safe Guard Duty?
3)What is Complete Knocked Down(CKD)& Semi Knocked Down(SKD)GOODS?

Vijay

11 November 2008 at 09:25

Form No. 403

Pls give me detials of Form No.403

Its Format & its objects ?

Kanade Vijay

pavankumar

10 November 2008 at 18:58

Compliance with statutory requirments

sir
How we decide the company complying with
Statuory requirments like ESI,PF,ED,CESS,
CUSTOMS DUTY,etc

Is there any checklist

pavan

Sarika Agarwal

10 November 2008 at 17:23

Holidays list for 2009

Kindly send me the list of holidays for 2009... urgent...

ca jigar shah

10 November 2008 at 11:43

please guide me for MBA degree

My self ca.jigar shah.now i want to do MBA.
so please guide me from when i can do MBA.please also guide me in which subject i do MBA.so it is benifited to me ..please also guide me from which university u do MBA cource and which is approved(Vllied). because it is not possible to go on regular basic.
Thanking you

Jigar shah

Rajkumar Hudati

10 November 2008 at 11:34

Final new Pass marks

Dear all,
Is there any news that minimum qualifying marks in final in each paper is 45 instead of 40? If so, then from which term?

10 November 2008 at 09:09

ICWA Oral or Postal

This is Sunny doing CA and ICWA. Soon I will register for ICWA Final and my CA Final attempt is in May, 2009 for which I have join coaching classes.

Would u help me to know that should I register ICWA Final under Oral or Postal scheme? If almost all the syllabus of ICWA Final are covered under CA, then I think it better to register with Postal scheme. What u say? Plz guide me...Thanks

C.A. neeraj kuamr jain

09 November 2008 at 13:17

question about CA career

hi, this is amit. i qualified my CA in may 2008 in multiple attempts so far i am running business with my father but now i am interested to go to job and trying for it but not get suceess so far for last 3 months i want to know can my multiple attempts in CA create hurdle in my career.