Need an advice regarding how to run a trading business besides being a practicing chartered accountant.
I have taken full time COP and registered a Proprietorship CA firm at Kolkata (I being the proprietor). Besides this, I also want to run my father's proprietorship firm of trading in surgical products. What are the options available for me?
Can I covert the trading firm into a One Person Company / Private Ltd Co and become a director OR, into a LLP and become a partner, while simultaneously be a proprietor in my CA Firm?
CAN ANYONE PLEASE PROVIDE ME THE FORMAT OF 12AA FOR REGISTRATION OF TRUST. PLEASE PROVIDE ITS VERY URGENT ....THANK YOU
Answer nowdear experts,
M/s.abc ltd entered into a lease agreement with Mr.xyz.
Agreement is duly executed by both the parties.
both the parties mutually decided to execute document without getting it stamped to avoid the stamp duty payment.
In the above case, can this agreement is enforceable in the court?
can any party seek legal remedy if any dispute arises through this unstamped agreement?
Can this agreement is called as Illegal agreement though the purpose and object of this agreement is legal?
kindly advice me on these issues??
I am CA working in HDFC Bank as Credit Manager in SME Segment. I completed my 9 months of experience. After 1 year I will be promoted as Manager.
Now i got an offer in Polaris in Financial Accouting.. it mean i will be doing conslidation and learing Oracle software along with US GAAP and IND AS Issue. However the designation will be Assistant manager.
Kinldy tell me whetther to wait for 1 year and then shift to other industry/Put paper??
One more doubt.
Since i am new to this industry ... and more over in banking lts like TAT, Files , Tagets ,Delinquncy follow up........ which i feel like not good for CA's.
cost insurance and freight charges who will be paid buyer or seller for example i am buy some product for business purpose who will be paid me or seller please kindly provide the information
Answer nowI want to ask whether nihit jhaveri is good or Vinod Gupta is better for CA final direct tax.
Answer nowsir,madam if i take break or pause after 1 and half year of articleship training then after 1 year if i will rejoin then how much year i need to complete articleship training remaining or full articleship please help me...
Answer nowI am Ganesh partner in Innovative tex a new company formed in Sep-2015. Our sale for the FY 2015-16 is just about 1 lakh only. Does we require to have a professional auditor to certify for financial statement for filling income tax returns for the company?
What is form to be filled for filling returns for a partnership company?
S Ganesh.
I am a chartered accountant in service. i completed my chartered accountancy in november 2012 but for the block year 2014-2016 i had not done any CPE hours what i need to do? and what can be the consequeces?
Answer nowSir if my total income is 340000 and after deduction of PF & LIC Rs 100000 taxable income is 240000. which is exempted from tax .Sir please advise me can I fill form 15H in bank of TDS Exemption.
Answer now
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
Practicing chartered accountant and also business!