i want to transfer my article ship for my current principle to another principle and i had completed 1 year and 4 month. whether i can transfer my articleship or not .if yes than what are the requirement for transfer.
I have given IPCC november 2012 and the result might be expected on February 2013.
Sir, i want to know if i failed in IPCC which the result will come on Feb 2013 , then can i register for Direct entry scheme after Feb2013.
I am a graduate with 66% marks.
Good Evening Friends,
Request you to please help to find out the applicable sections of companies Act to private company only.
Looking forward to your response.
Thank you
Deepanshu Sharma
if employee resign between a calendar year it is eligible for annual leave encashment or nor ? If yes , how to calculate its annual leave encashment.
I am a fresher CA holding membership as on 13.08.2012 and full time COP as on 31.08.2012 under no firm name.I am aiming for govt. jobs mainly and have applied for the same.
Moreover, I have qualified the written test of punjab national bank for post of Manager(Credit) and have appeared for the interview as well, the result of which is awaited.
I have also qualified eligibility test of DISA and have appeared in the assessment test, the result of which is also awaited.
Please advise me as to what I should do presently to utilise my time and COP?
Whether it is beneficial to join afirm for such a short period?
GOOD MORNING...
I need to apply for VAT for the assessee who just gave me her pan number. As in VAT i need to mention even the assessee's father name, what is the solution to this.
I need to apply for VAT today itself, but the assessee is not lifting the phone..
Is there any possibility to know the Father's name, just by giving the pan no.
ASSET TURNOVER RATIO 10,
SALES 12 Crores
NET PROFIT 15 LACS
FIND EARNINGS POWER
how to find out earning power
with regards
mohini
can a full time practicing CA do trading in stock and in FO without permission of ICAI??
for previous year 2010 2011 , my return was filled by a ca online.unfortunately he is dead now.
The problem is that i do not have the password in order to file the return for py 2011/2012 NOR I HAVE THE ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OR BALANCE AND P&L. WHAT DO I DO???
HOW TO RESET THE PASSWORD AS THEY ARE ASKING FOR SECRET QUESTION/DIGITAL SIGNATURE/ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NUMBER WHICH I DO NOT HAVE..
PLEASE HELPPPPP
hello sir,
i am CA final student and just completed my 2 yrs of training and i would like to go for industrial training. MY CA final exam will be due in may 2014. Please suggest me its better time to take industrial training.
Article ship transfer