Dear all,
I want to about cs 15 months training. What does pt/mt stands under cs 15 months training? Second if a cs student is appointed as management trainee in a company then is it necessary that a company secretary should be there? As the companies are registered for imparting cs training having 25 lakhs paid up capital. Third if someone completes 12 months training after that due to some reason he/ she wants licencse then is it possible to apply for lcs?
which option is better whether to setting up of LLP or conversion of private company to LLP?
I have cleared my CA-Final both groups; but my GMCS is pending. According to my articleship date; old GMCS is applicable to me. There are no current batches open for old GMCS at ahmedabad now... but there is a separate option in the website for GMCS II and old GMCS... so my query is... are both GMCS II and old GMCS the same... that means can I register myself in this category only... Pls do help me.. so that I proceed further.
I am a french Language professional earlier working in Delhi in the Capacity of Interpreter/Translator in french Language. My elder daughter is an Advocate and younger daughter is undergoing MCA from Punjab University,Chandigarh and son doing B Tech (CSE) from Amity, Noida, Semester Six, He even opted for German there.
Keeing the above points in view, Kindly suggest the better and alternate option so that we can either set up institutes or Professonal Points or any consultancy, marketing/trading related service. Apart from Language, I m doing international trading business so even much aware of Marketing ,sales, forwarding and consultancy related services to overseas clients. Hence, please provide the below details so that I can update myself and take decision to start from India as well.
Formalties of setting up ;- Commerical/ residential address
Charges at the time of opening up and annually renewal charges.
Documents required for company directors
how much annually tax from deposited amount.
Condition for Pan number:-
Is there any benifit for getting loan from commercial bank after showing annual transaction
I have started my article ship with my principal on 27 December 2014. Which attempt of CA final exam will relevant for me.
please post all criteria which are relevant before filling CA FINAL Exam form and Till date of exam.
Thanks!!!!
I want to know the main object clause of memorandum of Water Treatment company.
Kindly help
Hi my client is a builder. Pls let me know what all registrations will be required specifically for construction industry.
I worked in Private limited company past 4 years,
now i leave that organisation.
Pls suggest me to ask gratuity from that company
joined date 1.12.10
leave date 30.12.14
4 years service
pls response this urgently anyone
Is it possible to surrender your CA Degree after getting the membership number. If yes please suggest the procedure.
Related registration