Dear friend,
I have one small query related to PAN.
One of my client has been filing his IT return since 2003.But he never filed it online.Now i have to file return last 2 financial years.But when i try to login,
i am getting error saying PAN DOES NOT EXISTS. but i have PANCARD copy and also
Form 16 ( PAN number matching in both the documents).But,this is Form 16 is not generated from TRACES.
Kindly suggest,how i can come out of this
login issue.
Narayan G.
Dear Expert,
I want to work in UK, US or may be in UAE after completion of my CA.
But my first preference would be UK.
So I want to know that how can I get a good job in abroad and what do need to do for the same.
Please guide.
Its incredible india. Our office will remain open on 7th february 2015 as ordinary days....and surely there would be no penal action against our office.........
How is the Drawing Power calculated for the WC finance? What are the documents that need to be furnished by the borrower to the bank?
There was an error in the Valid PAN in 26Q. I want to Replace it with a Valid PAN. I want to Know whether replacing will amount to any futher demand or not if such change is made after 7days
I have cleared both groups of ipcc in 2014 and now want to do my bcom(a&f) from ignou under the icai-ignou mou...but prevously in the year 2012 i have already registered myself with ignou for normal Bcom..but now i want to complete my bcom(a&f) under icai-ignou mou in one year..but ignou does not allow simulteneous registration..now what to do...??pls help..!!
Hello Sir,
I am currently working in a company from last 1 year.
now i want to withdraw the pf amount for the last one year , because i need some money.. please tell me the procedure to withdraw the same.
tell me about all the forms that i need to fillup and where should i submit the same. and how will i get it the amount..
thanks in advance
Pan related query