banner_ad

Agraj Pratap Singh
18 March 2017 at 13:09

Refund of tcs

Last year in may i own a innova crysta (Ex showroom price-1775838/-)
So the TCS is around 17750/-
Tell me how is refund this amount?

Srimanta
15 March 2017 at 00:43

Gst registration

I'v a business of supplying surgery instrument at the time of operation. For which i am purchasing the instrument from WB as well as from outside WB. I'v no VAT/CST regd. no. Now the parties disagree to supply the same. In the mean time GST is here. So, what to do now? can i register for GST without VAT/CST? pld help...

As per Payment of Wages Act.(amendment 2017 ) no salary will be payable in cash.
So if company making payment as a LOAN (ADV SALARY ) to it's employee , then is it possible to paid in cash or cheque ?

Please reply soon.
Ajoy

14 March 2017 at 10:57

Tds

In a pvt ltd company Director Taking 10 lakhs salary PM , company Deducting TDS 3.5 lakhs pm and remaining salary payable to Director pm, this transaction booked up to (April'16 to Nove'16), In total Salary TDS paid every month but net salary is outstanding, Now director take a decision to cancel my salary from Company .

If Company cancel the Salary , how the company retrieve the TDS amount on Salary (TDS paid and Return filled every Quarter)

Please clarify

what are the procedure to change the registered office address of a partnership firm(situated at kerala)? Does it require the amendment of partnership deed?

Archana Ganachari

Whether Interest on MIS which is credited in SB and shown in profit and loss account, should also be taken in Balance sheet under Post office SB Balance.

Whether Recurring Deposit closed during the year should be deducted from the opening balance or not.

09 March 2017 at 14:43

Basic salary

Dear Experts

Basic salary may differ from employee to employee in one organisation?

Manu Bhatia
09 March 2017 at 12:14

Dual pan reported by icici

My name is Manoj Kumar, I am living in Delhi since birth. I works in MNC in gurgaon. My net salary is more than 23000/- per month. My salary a/c is in ICICI bank DLF gurgaon branch.

In the month of December'16 after getting repeatitive calls from various banks for credit card and personal loans offer, I made my mind to take a loan of 300000/- from ICICI.

I submitted all my documents and got the loan approval of 2 lac few thousands from ICICI. After approval I didn't get any call from them. I called customer service to sought the reason behind declining my application. I didn't get any satisfactory answer from them.

Then after a month I got a call from Tata capital who offered me a personal loan. I gave them my details and they said everything is fine and the loan will be approved in no time. All I need to do is just handover the documents to the executive. I waited for the executive to come however he didn't arrive. Then I contacted back to Tata Capital to know the reason. They told me that my loan can not be approve because ICICI has reported my name in the fraud list due to Dual pan cards. I told them that I have only one pan card which I am using since 2015. They asked me to contact ICICI regarding this. I called Icici customer service and they asked me to visit their branch. I went to the nearest ICICI branch but no one helped me there.

I have got my HDFC credit card and ICICI credit card in the year 2016 and I never had any problem ever using my Pan card. I am paying all my credit card bills on time.

Please suggest what should I do as I am in need of Money.

Noor Ahammad
08 March 2017 at 19:40

Esi and epf wage components

Greetings!

can you please provide the brief explanation regarding ESI and EPF Salary components, what are the wage components can be calculated for ESI and EPF (Minimum to Maximum amount) and which component will come under tax. and what is the tax percentage. please guide on this.

Regarding,
Ahammad

vinod kumar pal
08 March 2017 at 16:00

IEC Apply

Dear Sir please tell me procedure for applying Import Export code online. Any physical documents send to Zonal office after IEC issue

Featured 13 April 2026
GST CONSULTANCY

Abhishek G Agrawal & Co.

Korba

CA Final