hi to all,
i want to answer the queries in the expert section,but i m not able 2 do the same.
plz tel me what is d procedure for this.
thanks & regards
Vishal
some body tell me that wt is the use of v look up, r look up and pivot table in exel it's urgent
sir please provide me new formate of tds certificates (form 16, 16A), challan and new procedure as per notification dated 31.05.2010
Hi All,
I am about to buy 2 flats, one for residential purpose and one for sale in future. Kindly suggest me for for better tax saving.
Ankur
dear all
pl give your suggestion for the following
A company having it head office in rajasthan and factory in madhya pradesh.
there are 7 employees at head office and 14 employees at branch.
will no of employees at both the location be clubed for pf applicability.
if yes, in which state company should take PF registeration.
I want ask you who can be a Tax Consultant? Can an Inter CA passed student open a Tax consultancy firm?
Kindly let me know how the share of an individual in the partnership firm would be computed for including in the partners wealth. Please specify one thing clearly that wether the cash balance of partnership firm would be included in the Wealth of partners.????
A roc annual return of private limited co&. is pending from A.y.06-07 to A.y.09-10,further i want to know how much late fee and annual return fee charged by mca,
Dear Expert's
I want to ask a question, if we have purchase raw materials for manufacturing medicine from Ahmedabad, they have charged CST @ 2% on basic value of invoice plus some handling charges its right or wrong. please guide me.(details of invoice is below:
Basic Value Rs.135000
Handling chg.Rs. 3500
Toal Value Rs.138500
CST @ 2% Rs. 2770
Total Value Rs. 141270
how to reply the query in expert section