17 March 2011 at 12:50

deed

When all partner handover the firm to one partner and they want to retire, in this situation which deed is required. Dissolution, Retirement or any other? Plz kindly reply it's urgent.

Soumya

Term Deposit in bank - RBI Intervention - Pl help

One of my freinds wants to deposit an amount of Rs15 lakshs in bank for 1 year term deposit ( for an interest rate of 9.75%). she is been advised by bankers that, better to split the amount and deposti to avoid the RBI intervention.

Dear experts, kindly give ur valuable suggetions to get cleared by this doubt as interest amount is the only source of her income and she is completely depending on this amount to survive.

Nitin Choudhary
17 March 2011 at 11:52

IFRS

Hi all....

please tell me the steps that should be taken in to account while a co. think about conversion towards IFRS. I mean what should be the activities.

17 March 2011 at 10:11

capital gains tax

I had bought a flat in July 1994 for Rs 85000.Now i am selling it in App. Rs 10 lakhs.I intend to repay my housing construction loan taken for a new property out of this amount for which construction was started in August 2008 and completion certificate issued in Nov.2009.
What are my capital gains tax liabilities?Can I claim exemption for repaying housing construction loan as I was relying on the sale proceeds of this house to pay for construction of this new property.

17 March 2011 at 09:15

very imp!!

Hello everyone!!
I gave nov 2010 attempt of IPCC and missed rank by just 5 marks...i genuinely think i'v got less marks in accounts and law...so i requested for a re-verification..Now if there is any increase in marks will ICAI give me a rank if increase is of more than 5 marks???

Pleez Help!

Vipul Patel
17 March 2011 at 08:38

language problem in theory subject

i will appear in nov'11 for ipcc, i m gujarati medium student so face lot of problem in theory subject like SM, AUDIT, LAW, how can i prepare these subject?

16 March 2011 at 23:26

Cash transaction limit

I want to start a collection agency to collect bills for credit cards, telephone, internet, etc.

What is the maximum legal amount that I can accept as cash from a customer?

C.A. Rohit Jain
16 March 2011 at 19:14

Industrail training Vs. Articleship

HI...I am Rohit Jain. I have cleared both group of IPCC. its already 8 months has been past of my articleship. I have don't have enough knowledge of audit. I am getting a chance to join BOC as paid up indutrail trainee. Should i join BOC of should i work as article assistant in audit firm...Please help.

survesh
16 March 2011 at 15:48

not receiving

respected sir,

Now day i dont receive my query answers form CAclubindia Experts.Please reply Why i dont receive the answers.

Please reply.

Thanks & Regards

renu
16 March 2011 at 12:53

FEMA

Q1 What are the Compliances related to appointment of an employee in Philippines for a company incorporated in India at its project office or liaison office who is also the resident of Philippines? And the provisions related remittance of his salary?

Q2 What are the Compliances related to appointment of a consultant in Philippines for a company incorporated in India who is also the resident of Philippines? And the provisions related remittance of his salary?

09 September 2026
Chartered Accountant

Aviv Global Private Limited

Ahmedabad

ARTICLESHIP 26 August 2026
Article Assistant