mr a& b entered into agreement of conducting the bar&restaurant they have not made p/deed with each other but jointly started the business of bar&restaurant under mah vat tax act vat registration no can be alloted to aop (association of person)
We have one EPCG licence opened on June ( 8 Years ), 2008, and we have completed our Export obligation in the first 50% initial 6 Years, and there is short fall of Rs. 1Cr in Average Export performance ( 5.40 CR to be maintained every year ) in the subsequent years we have almost achiving the Average export performance, then we have applied for Redemption, But the concerned authorities returned our files saying AEP not mainted in the 2008-09 hence licence returned, pls let me know whether we have to wait till the 8th year
IEC =0396034578 Licenses NO=0330019929.
How can i Bifurcate debtors in tally ERP9 As outstanding for 90 or more days.what is the procedure and criteria for the same.
My contact no is 9717849325
My Email ID is 27april.bansal@gmail.com
kindly consider it as on first priority and reply soon
TTI is a wos of F srl (an Italian co.).
T srl (an Italian co.)is a group company and it had a branch in india i.e.T SRL BRANCH
TTI owes some money (for supply of goods) to T SRL BRANCH.
T SRL BRANCH does not have any business, is like closed.
Can TTI transfer amount standing to the credit of T SRL BRANCH to T SRL (i.e.head office) by way of journal entry?
Is there any FEMA violation in that?
Do we need to take permission from RBI/AD?
c.a.paresh Zatakia
Hello...
just wanted to know what is the procedure for the appointment of auditors in a trust and at what time shall the Board Meeting and Annual General Meeting be conducted in a Trust
Kindly Analysis the below line
Following categories of supply of goods by main / sub-contractors
shall be regarded as “Deemed Exports” under FTP, provided goods are manufactured in India:
a) Supply of goods against Advance Authorisation / Advance
Authorisation for annual requirement / DFIA;
Means
1) K ( Who have Advance licence ) - Sold to B ( Any India Co. ) = is deemed Export
2) K ( Who Do have Advance licence ) -Sold to B ( Hold advance Licence ) = is deemed Export
Or Any other meaning co to your mind
for the definition of deemed export
Kindly Advice
Please advise me on below information...
To curb the flow of unaccounted money in the bullion & jewellery trade, the
collection of Tax at Source (TCS) by the seller @ 1 % of the sale amount from the
buyer for all cash transactions exceeding Rs.2 lakh had been proposed in Union
Budget 2012-13. This threshold limit has been enhanced to Rs. 5 Lakh in respect
of jewellery and bullion. In respect of bullion, it is further clarified that bullion
will not include any coin or other article weighing 10 gms or less. (AS PER BHADRESH S. SHAH & CO.)
I have got the news that ISCA's ( CA Final New Course) syllabus has been revised for Nov. 2012.
DO you have any detail, if yes plzzzzzz response.
Thanks alot in advance.
Sooraj Rai
EMAIL ID. soorajrai1311@gmail.com
Hello Experts!!!
This is Pritam R. Jain. I am a qualified CA and CS. I want exposure in the field of Project Financing. I am searching for Organisations where I can get exposure in this field(within Mumbai). Please help me to get the names of these organisation.
Thank You
Pritam R. Jain
Sir/Madam,
I want to know about PMS and QIS which is required in case of finance from banks.
What is this?
Why it is required.
When it is to be filed?
Mahrashtra vat