11 June 2014 at 12:11

Is ca final coaching necessary

Respected Sir/Mam,
I am in a deep confusion as whether to take classes for Income tax as my timings for other classes are clashing and to opt of income tax classes I will have to drop Indirect tax classes. Now I am only left with two options : either to start coaching in October which is not possible for me as my attempt is due in May 2015 OR to do SELF STUDY.
Please help me come out of this dilemma and suggest me what should I do. I expect the reply ASAP

Kindly guide me

which kind of precautions to be taken if company have more than one units for Manufacturing and warehouses

how to bifurcate the expenses like Transportation Expenses , Wages , Rent Etc

how it be configured in Software ?

We are hired in MoPNG on contract basis initially for the period of 6 month and paying honorarium of 30k per month. At what rate they should deduct TDS and under which section.
Please also provide some reference and basis for your opinion.

AKASHKUMAR PATEL
11 June 2014 at 12:05

Bank concurrent audit

What is the Difference Between Project Report and CMA Data & Projected Financial statements? How to Verify Them and what is Significance of each.

KARTHIK

hi dear experts,

Revised filing of income tax returns after the due date means what would be the effect?? Will accept in CPC or else will get reject???

11 June 2014 at 11:53

Cenvat credit

Dear Sir

I am trader buying goods from manufacturer and selling it to another manufacturer. I am not holding any premises as I am directly tranfering the goods from the place of manufacturing. Now my question is can I transfer CENVAT Credit of excise duty to my buyer ?? If yes how ??

VIJAY SHARMA

Namaskar,

Sir, we have need you expert advise on a matter of excess payment of Income Tax.

Sir, under a “Family settlement” we have transfer share from one family member to another family member and on this transaction we have calculate capital gain and paid tax during financial year 2008-2009 and we have assessed under section 143(3) before March 2012.

Sir, now we have came to know that this capital gain under family settlement transfers is not taxable. Hence we seek your esteemed advise in order to get back tax deposited.

Kindly help us.

Thanks & Regards

Vijay Sharma

paras r kantariya
11 June 2014 at 11:46

Cash transaction limit

what is cash voucher limit for expense,sales,purchase,fright payment and for trust?

Tarang
11 June 2014 at 11:42

How do i manage my study?

Sir/Ma'am : how do i manage my study, i am working student and my weak area is practical sub. how do i cope up???

Chaitali Yambal
11 June 2014 at 10:52

Income tax

If a NRI earning Salary Income outside India & purchase residential property in India from the same income source, what will be tax Impacts??

If property will be registered by his wife's name, will deemed rental/ Rental Income will get added as deemed income in his Income??