amit c
24 August 2022 at 09:07

Gst on rent as per new rules

A ltd taken a commercial property on rent from a gst registered landlord B(Individual ).As per new rules applicable from 18 july will A Ltd liable to pay gst on rent to B ?

P.Madhivadhanan
23 August 2022 at 22:37

How to change qualifications

I am passed group 2 CA final exam already. Now I want to apply group 1. But in exam application Form it is already enabled that group 1 & 2 failed status. How to correct this

suresh s. tejwani
23 August 2022 at 19:44

Regarding to Tax audit for A.Y. 2021-22

whether Tax audit for A.Y. 2021-22 is revised?

SEEMA MALHOTRA
23 August 2022 at 16:49

DEBIT NOTE BY RECIPIENT OF GOODS

Hello Sir,

If supplier do not issue credit note to buyer against short supply of goods than recipient can issue debit note without GST to match his purchases ?

Thanks & Regards,

Seema

Chandra Kala

Educational Institutions turnover above 2 crores shall we file IT Return claiming exemption u/s 10(23C)(iiiad)

Sanjeet
23 August 2022 at 15:03

RCM Service from Unregisted Transporter

We have received the services from Unregistered Transporter who is belong to Delhi ( Delhi to Gujrat) Now please suggest in which tax RCM charge IGST Or CGST/SGST. someone told me tax Charge under CGST/SGST because transporter is out of state and he is unregistered

Surinder
23 August 2022 at 14:54

Framework of ICAI

Please suggest Comparative Figures and frame work so that its easy to me for audit
Assessee has not disclosed the
comparative figures in the books of accounts as required by the framework of ICAI related to presentation
of financial statements

suresh s. tejwani
23 August 2022 at 13:43

Regarding to Trust Audit

what is the process for condonation of Delay if Trust had filed late form no. 10B? In how many days condonation of delay will be given?

Debraj Talukdar
23 August 2022 at 12:47

Solving of error 4111

While filing 26Q for Q1, error is coming "Due Date of which amount paid/credited". I have put cerdit date as 07/04/22 as tax credit date as 07/04/22. The same tax was paid on 19/08/22 with due interest.
How to solve this issue

Amandeep Singh
23 August 2022 at 12:42

Personal Nature Transcations

Kindly Suggest what is the meaning of Records Necessary to Verify The Transactions of personal nature were not maintained by the assesses.