SREE PRAKASH

Respected Sir
Please clarify the following
1.Is stipend received by students of super speciality taxable ?
2.If no Form 16 is issued by the university what is the nature of stipend received ?

Smrity pro badge

Is TDS/TCS applicable on inter company and inter branch ( Stk tranfer) transactions

Nitish Jha
20 July 2023 at 13:13

Income Tax form selection

sir, I am running internet center's as well as I will book train, bus tickets, money transfer & apply for jobs, I have multiple bank accounts and total credit is above 80,00,000 in my bank but actually I am having less profit, How much profit i can show and so that which itr form i have to select and under what code it be shown.

Thanking you,

Smrity pro badge
20 July 2023 at 12:46

TDS and TCS on the same transaction

We deducted 1% tds on the advance payment 1.25 lakh of a operator who booked business trade and fair held outside india . Now for preparing the final bill he has given the calculation showing deduction of 5 % TCS, and the total bill amt shown by him is 1.38 lac + gst 5% 0.69+ TCS 5% 0.72= Total 1.53,

Is is ok if both TDS and TCS is deducted on the same transaction .

pranab sarma
20 July 2023 at 12:42

GST rate 7.5% applicability

In which case GST @ 7.5% is chargeable, please suggest with some example . Thank you

Akshay Tyagi
20 July 2023 at 12:34

ITR Filing Error - Dividend Income

Hi Sir/Ma'am, I'm filing my ITR3 and getting the following error during validation. The "Gross Dividend" detail was prefilled. Dividend Income must be equal to 1a(i) of Schedule OS - DTAA of Dividend - System calculated value of Interest expenditure u/s 57(1)] of Schedule OS

abhishek
20 July 2023 at 12:17

Interst calucation

dear all my query is simpal interst calcucation on amt 106697/- 2% to 133 days what is interst amt is party paybal

PAWAN KUMAR BAHL
20 July 2023 at 11:24

SEC 44AD AUDIT

TURNOVER IS 70 LACS AND PROFIT IS TWO LACS .LESS THAN SIX PERCENT. WHETHER AUDIT IS REQUIRED OR NOT.

Monisha Nair
20 July 2023 at 10:46

GST for registered NGO

on what basis can an NGO or a Training Centre or a Dharamshala can reduce the rates of GST being levied?

Sabareesh Kumar

In case of transfer of Share from shareholder B,C,D & E to a shareholder A, do we need to issue the share certificate to Shareholder A with the same distinctive no mentioned in share certificates of B,C,D & E or issue share certificate to A with new distinctive nos.