rajinder bhatia
20 May 2024 at 20:08

Deduction us 54

I am facing error in claiming ded us54 errer shown "amount should be matched with form I tried in both old and new regime both regime shoe this errer
Please guide
Rajinder

Nallagonda Visweswara Rao

T_FV_6351 Applicable and Mandatory For Financial Year 202324 on wards ‘Other special allowances under section 10(14)’. SOLUTION FOR ABOVE ERROR.

Gangadurai
20 May 2024 at 19:17

E Invoicing Multiple GST

Hi Experts,
We have registered GST at Tamilnadu and Gujarat.

Tamilnadu we already started and doing e invoice
Gujarat newly started business, turnover at Gujarat will be arround 10 L .

Can you pls confirm GST invoicing mandatory for Gujarat registered?

Mahesh S M
20 May 2024 at 18:31

Gst reversal

Can we permanently reverse the ITC that was temporarily reversed? if yes how to do it on portal?

PROFESSIONAL ADEPT
20 May 2024 at 18:06

Income tax paid to be disallowed

Whether income tax of the previous year paid to be disallowed while computing this year income?and which section

PARAS CHHAJEDpro badge

A charitable trust duly registered u/s 12AA of the Income Tax Act 1961 receives donations. Please advise as to which of the following shall be considered to be Annonymous Donations:

1. Donations are received in cash at the office of the trust and the donor gives his name and address but no details of identity viz. PAN or Aadhaar etc.
2. Donor transfers money in bank account of trust but trust does not have details of such donor
3. The donor deposits cash in the bank account of the trust but the trust does not have details of such donor
4. The donor transfers money to the trust through UPI such as Paytm, PhonePe, GooglePay, BHIM, etc but the trust does not have details of such donor.

Kindly advise. Thanks

Pradeep Kumar Kelambeth

Is their any provision in Income tax ITR return form to Adjust the principal amount over and above the TCS deposited under Section 206CP.

deepak
20 May 2024 at 14:55

Import good related ITC

Our one client dealing with surgical instruments business, he imported of goods through FedEx courier and paid IGST 12% at the time of import of goods to the government, and he is resell imported goods without any changes to Maharashtra clients. Query is that Now Can he claim imported goods IGST amount as per GSTR-2b reflected on portal?

Nidhi Kanabar
20 May 2024 at 14:43

Relative under company act 2013

Hello

Can daughter/son gift to parents under Companies act 2013??

Hana Sheikh
31 May 2024 at 08:31

Custom Brochure Printing Services

Hello!

I am looking for a professional and affordable printing service to help me print bulk brochures for my business. We are introducing some new business services that we would like to promote among our customers and need a good brochure printing service that can print brochures in vibrant colors and quality papers.

I have been thinking of getting help from https://www.bookprinting.ae/brochure-printing can anyone review this for me?