Hi all.
I bought two plots in Chennai in 2004 before coming back to India from Saudi Arabia on final settlement. I registered one plot in my daughter's name and the other in my son's name. After his marriage in 2006, my son got employment in Canada and now his entire family lives in Canada under Canadian Passports for the past 7 years. How could I sell the plot in my son's name since he doesn't have either Indian Passport or Aadhar Card.
Our house inherited from my father, only me and my wife living in it since I am the only heir for my parents, also needs to be bequeathed both to my son and daughter.
Would somebody kindly advise me how could I accomplish both the tasks mentioned above.
Thanks in advance.
mere paas lubricants ka stock 30 june 1 crore ka hai aur ye pahle 15 % slab mein tha bt ab 18 % mein aa gaya hai....to ye diffrence ka 3 % ka kiya hisab hoga.... kiya mujhev30 june ka closing input tax credit brought forward ka credit milega.... kiya es itc main gst liaility chukaa sakta hun pls guide..
please provide solution I have a business and dealing with goods and my annual turnover is not crossing the limit of 75 lacs and also the exemption limit of rupees 20 lacs there are some questions 1 should I opt for composition scheme 2 what if my annual turnover does not exceed 15 lakh and I have opted for composition scheme what shall be the amount of GST 3 what if my annual turnover exceed 8 rupees 20 lakh and I've opted for composition scheme what shall be the amount of GST
Dear experts, we are filing ITR u/s 44AD for ay 17-18 as per details below : 1) Total turnover w/o tax is 1.55 CR. 2) Amount recd. thru banking channel 1.20 CR. 3) Amount recd. thru cash etc. 0.40 CR. we have recd. amount from parties with tax i.e. vat, CST. But turnover is w/o tax. So, we have to deduct tax amount from payment to match turnover i.e. payment recd. thru banking channel less tax amount included in payment. Is the above practice is correct? please guide. Rakesh Sharma
What is hsn code and rate for sarees , fiber doors , computerised drafting and wood craft
Hii
One of my clients are having Long term Capital Gain from sale of shares listed in recognized stock exchange, actually such LTCG is fully exempted u/s 10(38), but it was told that better to show while filing Return.
Which ITR should i file? As ITR 1 doesn't consists of Capital Gains Column.
i m a IPCC Student appeared for the exam in may 17. i am interested in knowing which are good firms for articleship in thane n Mulund area a decent midsize firm. i tried searching some but there are not more than one or two names and i really have no idea about which one is good. so i need some suggestions. also I want to know what are the disadvantages of doing articleship from a big four firms
I APPLY FOR GST PCT-1 FORM WHILE APPLYING FORM FOLLOWING ERROR OCCUR
The details mentioned in Form did not validate successfully due to the following errors,
1. Aadhaar Number: : Name
Please resubmit the application after rectifying the errors.
PAN AND AADHAAR LINKED TO INCOME TAX PLS SUGGEST ME HOW TO VALIDATED THAT ERROR?????
plz provide me the pdf format of delivery challan of exempted goods thanks
LTA per year - 25000/-
Employer doesn't claim LTA for first 3 years of the block. Can he claim for 1,00,000/- (i.e, 25,000per year X 4 years) in 4th year?
If yes what will the employer do if he deducted TDS on unclaimed LTA credited to employee's account for 1st 3 years? Will he refund the TDS deducted ?
Live Course on EPF & ESI Act - Mastercourse(With Govt Certificate)
Property sales