we are providing servicing to the client and at the same time we are also used to install the security system to our client place. If we send the materials from Kolkata store to Bhopal store then What will be the process????
dear sir, if we [company] paid below rs 5000 in any day to un registered transporter for goods transport ..whether sec 9[4] will apply[clause of rs 5000. thanks Pankaj
Respected Sir,
generated tcs certificate 501 instead of tds certificate 501a and got signed from the concerned official for preparing vat return of june-2017. dont know what to do? please give me your valuable suggestion to proceed further
thanking you sir
Is KKC eligibile under GST for Input Credit?
We are Air Travel agent ,We receive Commission from Air Travel Agent ,For commission we issue bill to Air India by Charging 18% GST.
My Question is that We recive's Service Charges too from Customer ,So we have to pay GST on Service charges also or what,If we have to pay GST on Service charge also then the Customer from whom we receive's Service charges will be eligible to claim set off GST Charged on Service Charges or not .
Iam having turnover less than 1 crore . I am not opting 44AD presumptive . Am i liable for tax audit if i offer less than 8 % as profit ?
Hi, guys.
I m little bit confused on the dissolution.
What does the mean of following:
1. If a partner agree to complete the dissolution proceedings and he is getting Rs. 10000.
2.If a partner is getting a remuneration of Rs. 14,000 for dissolution of the firm.
3.If a partner look after the dissolution work, for which he is getting Rs. 10000.
In all cases entry will b:
Realization A/c Dr.
To partner's capital A/C
👉Bt the problem in all above cases is that he will bear realization expense or not?
We are manufacturer of Bakery item like, Bread, Patties ,cake , samosha, etc.so what is the rate chart of these items,
can we have to maintain the HSN code or we can maintain a book like,
Bakery item sale GST5% or ?....
please help me.
Regards.
Pankaj Das
Respected Sir,
Can i file income tax return Assessment Year 2016-17 and 2015-16 now.Can i file income tax return.I have Nil income in this period.But bank demanding for loan purpus.If any way kindly suggest i will very thankful to you.
Reg deposit amount rs.25000/-