how many mobile phones can be brought from abroad.usa to india
I bought a new flat in Surat, agreement was made prior to 1st july ie before gst implementation, and down payment was as well paid at that time, 95% of building work was completed at that time, loan for the same was sanctioned on 16th July, Now the builder is demanding extra money for Gst....what are the implications....?? Need an expert advice...should we laible to pay gst or it is the duty of builder...??
Pl confrim about taxaiblity of dividend income (and TDS there on by a domestic company ) in the hands of NRI ,if amount exceed Rs 10.00 lac per year .Will there be any change if its not to a NRI but to a foreign company .
I have qualified all levels of CA Examinations in FIRST ATTEMPT & is looking for an appropriate career opening opportunity.
Can anyone please tell names of the companies/firms/investment banking companies which recruit FIRST ATTEMPT CAs only or which prefer First Attempt CAs.
We (Me and my father) formed a private limited company in 2012 with 1 lakh capital. Company was not working well and we were in loss. In Dec 2015 father got expired (One director). And we were not doing any business that time, I missed to inform or Change director at that time. Now I want to close the company, but now i come to know that single director can't close the company. What should i do in this case?
As per circular ceiling is mentioned category wise but not mentioed with or without gst for reimbursement of purchase of brief case for official purpose. An Officer claim RS. 2500/- plus GSt towards purchase of brief case. Is RS.2500/- plus GST amount is reimbursable and employer will get tax credit for reimbursement of gst?
sir i am working as a accountant recwntly i got a form from a client to fill for online vendor creation i filled it but the micr code was not right in it actually i updatwd wrong micr code but bank account and ifsc code are corrext is there any problem there
is there any need to re fill the form
I've uploaded GSTR 1 in the portal, but haven't submitted it yet. I entered wrong turnover for last financial year. Is there any way to alter it?
dear experts kindly guide me that if some one deposited 15 lacs cash in a single day in bajaj life insurance for new policy that what will happen for corporation and he has deposited in a block of 200000 and adjusted in one policy of 5lacs and whole amt 15lacs in 3 policies what will be done by corporation for avoid penalty
IDT LIVE Exam Oriented Batch | May 2026, Sept 2026 & Jan 2027
Mobile