Rajkumar Gutti
30 July 2018 at 13:15

Tds on lease line ,

we are taking service of lease line ( multi protocol lease line )

from voda phone . Can on above service required to deduct tds .

If yes on which section . Please send reply . ( MATER IS MOST URGENT)
WITH ANY LATEST REFERENCE.

Thanking You,

Rajkumar Gutti

GANESH DHUMAL
30 July 2018 at 11:24

Income tax return fy 2016-2017

hi
please advice my friend had filed income tax return from last 20 years. he had filed FY 2017-2018 on 24th july 2018. same time he saw that he was missed ITR return for FY 2016-2017.
so please advice can he filed ITR FY 2016-2017 now. and how is procedure.

Kumar Pattim

Donation to recognized temple in the name of minor. How to claim tax benefit by the child's father? The donation receipt only carries child's name and the charity name

30 July 2018 at 11:03

Return

Last month's output tax was shown more,in gstr3B, I can now adjust by increasing input tax by gst3b in month of July.

sundeep_kumar
30 July 2018 at 10:59

E filing nri income tax return

I Indian resident shifted to another country 10 Years ago, now his residence status is NRI, following income computed during the AY 2018-19
1.) salary from outside india
2.) Interest from Indian NRI account
3.) Interest from normal FD account in india & income from mutal fund
a.)which income & Bank account he need to reported in ITR
b) his pan status shown in profile is Resident & india communication address also shown
can he need to apply change in address in pan & residence status or it is sufficient to change residence status in e filing profile & also i can mention India address in ITR

29 July 2018 at 21:15

Treatment of bit coin transaction

ONE OF MY CLIENT HAS SOME BIT COIN TRANSACTIOB DURING PREV YEAR 17-18, HOW WE MAY TAKE THESE TRANSACTION IN ITR AND UNDER WHICH HEAD

chinu
29 July 2018 at 19:23

Itr

For A.Y. 2017-18 I got a notice u/s 143(1) from income tax dept. according to which I’d not paid the self assessment tax. Although the self assessment tax was paid by me but it was not reflected in Form 26 AS. I had all the documents so after a tedious process the Form 26AS was updated. After that I’d responded to “Disagree with demand “ and gave all the pertaining details. I’d inquired from IT helpline and CPC Bangalore also and according to them the ITR is processed and I didn’t have to do anything. But my ITR login page is still showing it under Response to outstanding tax demand. Please advice what is to be done so that the matter is sorted.

NITIN

Dear Sir
I Have 2 Vehicle (Hevy), from those vehicle we received fright 2 Lacks rupees per month (yearly Apx 24Lacks). till now I am not taken GST Registration. But our service receiver having GST Registration. So I also liable to take GST Registration or Not.... kindly Suggest.

29 July 2018 at 17:00

Section 54

I am owner of 2 residential houses and 1 plot. I have sale 1 house on 25/3/18. And arise capital gain rs10lac, I have purchased another residential plot on 20/4/18 rs 15lac.
Can I claim exemption under sec.54
Please reply

umesh kumar
29 July 2018 at 17:00

Gst bill

DEAR SIR

I AM A MEDICINE C&F AGENT ON COMMISSION BASIS. SIR NOW COMPANY DEMANDING TO US COMMISSION GST BILL WITH 18% GST. SIR I WANT TO THAT CAN I ISSUE THE GST COMMISSION BILL ON EXCEL OR WHICH RETURN I WILL SHOW THIS BILL GSTR1 OR GSTR 3B I FILL BOTH GSTR EVERY MONTH REGULARY