I had submitted Form 108 for my excess leave of 4 days but during the form, the filling system does not allow me to fill 0 days leave due to which I got 1-day excess. Tell me what to do this trap me in the loop of form 107.
I WANT TO SIGN UP IN ICEGATE AS IEC AUTHORISED PERSON.. I AM MD OF COMPANY... I HAVE DIGITAL SIGN.
WHEN I SELECT IEC AUTHORISED PERSON FROM USER TYPE... ONE MESSAGE SHOWS
"Enter Icegate Id of IEC Holder" WHAT TO WRITE ON IT..... I HAVE NOT REGISTER BEFORE IT.
HAVE TO REGISTER WITH IEC HOLDER FIRST THEN CAN I APPLY FOR IEC AUTHORISED PERSON OR WHAT ? PLEASE GUIDE
Since last 2 days I have been trying to file my ITR 3 on Income tax portal. But after filling return, when I try to file/validate the ITR, an error message appears on screen " Something went wrong try again later " How to solve the problem ?
Respected Experts, we are manufacturer and our buyer always inspect the goods quality before dispatch. We are facing a problem that we have issued invoice to above buyer on dtd. 28-12-2021, but didn't dispatch the material. Now we have dispatch the goods on 04-01-2022.
Sir, my query is that in which month GSTR-1, we should show the above invoice, either in Dec-21 or in Jan-22.
Kindly advise.
It assessee sb bank account show in it returns every year(up to f.y.19-20).but assessee f.y.20-21 download AIS and TIS information details mentioned below.
Bank sb account-1 rs:1,25,136/- balance
Bank sb account-2 rs:1,89,450/- balance
Bank current account-3 rs:56,269/- balance total bank opening balance as on 01-04-20 rs:3,70,863/-
Question:
Assessess three bank accounts amounts opening balances treatment cash deposits transaction or capital investment accounting entry passed in books f.y.20-21.
Dear Sir
Dividend paid by indian company to non resident...whether (FY 2021-22).
1) Liability to deduct TDS arise us 195?
2) Non resident liable to tax on it and file IT return?
3) what is process to pay or transfer dividend amt to non resident accounts
4) Need to file Form 15CA/CB or not.
5) Whether Indian Company liable for Div. Distri. Tax? if yes what is effective Rate.
6) Liability to deduct TDS at what rate if paid to Indian Shareholders.
Please revert on the same
Everytime I try making a Payment on MCA Portal it fails and causes an unreasonable delay.
Any Tips/Hacks/Browser Settings for Successful Payments.
I always generate a Pay later challan and then make payment but even that fails and takes two days to update.
Case 1: A supplier having sales 10 cr above in a year., He was Sell and purchase from same Party had transaction of payment and receipt to be done 50 lakh above in a year.,
a) how to rise payment with tds or without tds?
b) Can supplier do to collect TCS also?
Case 2: A supplier having sales 10 cr above in a year., He was Sell and purchase from same Party or exchange the goods both of 50 lakh above in a year., and No payment and receipt to be Made, how to deduct TDS , Collect TCS?
Kindly give an advice dear experts
For PY 20-21 I have filed ITR 4 .
But next year I have short term capital gain .
So for PY 21-22 I won't be able to file ITR 4 .
IF I file ITR 3 or 2 for PY21-22 do I have to do tax audit because I am opting out of presumptive taxation only because I can't show capital gain in ITR 4 ?
I paid self-assessment tax amounting to Rs.17760 through SBI Net Banking. I got Tax Payer Counterfoil generated through net banking. The Challan details were submitted in ITR Form at the time of ITR submission. But IT cell did not allow the credit. Reason mentioned by IT department: Challan for this AY is not available and raised Demand Notice for Rs 17760.
In IT Portal- I will disagree the demand. On selecting Disagree- there many reasons. Out of these,
Two reasons are:
1. Demand paid and challan has CIN ( without open challan details)
1. Demand paid and challan has CIN ( without open challan details
Which one I have to select. What is the difference between without open challan details and without open challan details. Please provide me the details.
Read more at: https://www.caclubindia.com/experts/ask_query.asp
LIVE Course on GSTR-9 & GSTR-9C (Technical | Practical | Concept - Based)
Excess leave due to system problem in SSP Portal