I am partner is a CA firm book, now want to leave as partner and want to start my own practice. Other partner and incharger partners if not give consent. Then how will I leave partnership firm and how will icai help me.
As per the order of the Honourable Supreme Court, any appeal due for filing between 15.03.2020 and 28.02.2022 may be filed within 90 days from 01.03.2022. My query is whether in such as case, the appellant is required to file an application for condonation of delay. If yes, whether an affidavit is also required to be filed. Kindly guide.
I was using Swapping Machine for promoting online purchases and that is too from HDFC Bank Limited. Based on the amount swapped by the customer, bank was collecting certain charges and monthly consolidated invoices was issued by the bank against the charges collected. In that invoices they are mentioning as "financial services" under SAC code "997158". I want to know whether the services was liable for TDS and if yes under which section [these transactions were exceeding bill wise and yearly exemption limit].
we are exporting some products and we are getting Export incentives ..
is that amount taxable under GST act ?
I am individual and I have paid Rs 30 Lakhs to packers & movers and also will be paying equivalent or higher amount in current FY. I have not deducted TDS earlier u/s 194M. But after paying 2nd instalment of the same i will excees the treshold limit of Rs 50 lakh i.e. payment to resident contractor. I will be deducting tds @ 5 % excluding GST on total amount that is 30+50 i.e. Rs 4 Lakhs and will be filing form 26QD.
Further there is also chances for more remittance. So i need more clarification regarding filing of Form 26QD.
Do i need to file form 26QD each time for all subsequent payment?
Please guide can we issue GTA and Multimodal Transporter bill simultaneously. One of my assessee wants bill as if I am GTA and one wants as if I am Multimodal Transporter
If software service provider from India gives his software services on subscription basis to users outside India , will this be treated as export of services? Will GST be applicable on this? Any conditions to be fulfilled?
Also IEC would be mandatory?
while booking income for
Rent and Interest TDS receivable should be booked at the same time in my books or at the time of receipt which can be better,
example
Rent /Interest income Rs. 5,00,000
Rent/Interest Receivable Dr 4,50,000
TDS Receivable DR 50,000
To Rent /Interest Income 5,00,000
OR Pass
Rent /Interest Receivable Dr. 5,00,000
To Rent / Interest Income 5,00,000
after receiving amount
Bank Account Dr. 4,50,000
TDS Receivable Dr , 50,000
TO Rent /Interest Receivable.
I am assessee having income above 50 lakh. And I have investment in various private limited companies. Now I planning to incorporate an entity for manage my income and investment. I want to know that, is it better to incorporate a trust or a holding company to manage my asset and income.
Hello, I have taken some governmental area on leases for 30 years. I am providing adventure activities there for example " HOT Balloon, Boating, Archirery, Kayaz, Paramotor etc. and food". All these are chargeble separately.
I wanted to know GST rate applicable to me? Also whether I can claim ITC against these services?
Live Course on EPF & ESI Act - Mastercourse(With Govt Certificate)
Leaving CA firm